header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/05/2024 - 5/11/2024 / 2024-05-05   

Ms. Cameron

I thoroughly enjoyed my tour of Japan and would highly recommend All Japan Tours to anyone planning a vacation there. I had so many wonderful experiences during my trip, and got to see many amazing highlights of the country. I thought the guides were exceptional; in particular, Barbara was extremely helpful, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable about Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/03/2024 - 5/16/2024 / 2024-05-03   

Ms. Randi Wilson

I think we had some of the best tour guides in all of Japan. Our first tour guide throughout Tokyo his name is Ken is absolutely amazing. Extremely insightful, energetic, friendly, informative, and by the end of our time with him, you genuinely feel like you’ve made a lifelong friend. Ken is somebody I would book with again and again and intend to in the future. I think the only time there was any miscommunication about the tour could’ve been when we went to the studio Gibley Park, because there was miscommunication about which kind of pass we had but aside at the rest of the trip was absolutely wonderful and it’s made me realize how much I love Japan, and intend to come back again and again. I enjoyed the shrines and temples in the castles a lot more than I thought I was going to, and gave me ideas for my next trip, which will be more revolving around the kids. I am absolutely astounded that you guys were even able to help me get concert tickets to a band I’ve been following for over 20 years and was initially sold out on the website so overall, even though we didn’t get through every single thing on the list, I feel like All Japan Tours really went above and beyond. everything from shopping to temples shrines castles just blew my expectations away. I cannot wait to come back to Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mrs. Stubbs

Our tour with AJT exceeded my expectations! Our tour guides were wonderful - very knowledgeable, competent, professional, enthusiastic, entertaining and fun (Miharu and Barbara). I loved how both would tell us the history about the places we were visiting while also sharing information about Japanese culture in general and telling us stories about their own day-to-day lives. The buses were clean and comfortable, and all of the experiences were thoroughly enjoyable. The hotels selected by AJT were excellent and of course the food was amazing. All the fun and none of the stress of planning a trip myself!

Charms of Hokkaido: Cherry Blossom Tour 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/9/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Ms. Chow

Great tour, itinerary covered many places in Hokkaido and allowed us to experience the country, the food, the sights, the nature unique to Hokkaido. We can still see the lovely cherry blossoms despite the tail end of the blooming season because of the locations include in the itinerary. The food included in the tour covered a wide variety of Japanese food, seafood was yummy, cooking style, ice creams, etc. Delicious. The accommodations hotel were great, all hotels offered great breakfast, and dinner, especially the Hilton Niseko Village hotel. The hot spring baths in the hotel offered an opportunity to experience this unique culture in Japan. The tour manager Trend San did an outstanding job in guiding us, very informative on all aspects of Japan, patient, resourceful, polite and respectful and accommodating to the specific needs of all members in the group. The driver, I apologized for forgetting his name was an excellent driver, careful and drove us to all our destinations safely and on time. We highly recommend this tour to all. We will also consider using AJT for all future tours to visit other parts of Japan. All in all, this was a memorable tour. Thanks. Also, thanks for the customer service in our booking and follow up on all our questions.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens 2024

5/01/2024 - 5/10/2024 / 2024-05-01   

Mr. Ou Yang

I would particulary comment on our tour guide Ms. Katsume Miharu. She is very professional, very patient, and funny. I enjoyed the trip very much

Charms of Northern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour 2024

4/18/2024 - 4/25/2024 / 2024-04-18   

Mr. & Mrs. Walker

It was a great tour and included everything we wanted to see during the 11 days of touring. The Tour Leader (Kim) and our Drive (Bamboo San) were outstanding.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mrs. Abooamery

Our tour was wonderful as was our tour guide and bus driver. Miharu was not only knowledgeable she also had a great sense of humor and made certain the group was comfortable and safe. She was amazing. The meal choices were excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Ms. Briscoe

Guide was very informative and fun. Fast paced meant seeing more. Route was excellent.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-15   

Mr. Tomita

Our guide, Miharu-San was outstanding! She told excellent stories, was entertaining and even comedic at times! Tour was well organized and covered a lot everyday. I believe everyone in our group was fulfilled and tired at the end of the day. All of the hotels (except in downtown Osaka...Hotel Eselreine...room was too small for three people!) were excellent. Only disappointment but due to weather was not being able to see Mt. Fuji.

Signature: Classic Japan - Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossom Tour

4/11/2024 - 4/24/2024 / 2024-04-11   

Mr. Scott Perkins

It was well organized and the guides were knowledgable and informative. Some hotels were nicer than others .