×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/29/2024 - 7/5/2024 / 2024-06-29   

Mrs. Diabate & Mr. Mayweather II

Trip of a lifetime. Our tour guide was amazing and really ensured everyone learned , was engaged and accommodated a variety of requests. This tour created a lifetime of memories for me and my son as well as a deep appreciation for Japanese culture, cuisine and heritage. Highly recommend to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Everything was taken care of, all we had to do was come enjoy , walk and learn! the hotel choices were great, food provided was plentiful and the group was the right size for strangers to now be friends. The bus and accommodations were comfy and the driver a true professional. Thank you Billy for all you did for our group. We had a blast.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/24/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Ms. LaGrone & Mr. Limpede

There were a few too many shrines and temples. The best part was learning about the culture and local customs. Our tour guide, Kim, was excellent and gave us insights into how the locals live as well as how society runs--things that tour brochures do not cover. If we were to return to Japan we would want to have Kim as a guide again as she was so pleasant, engaging and competent. The tour overall gets a rating of 4 but she gets a 5+.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/24/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Mr. Stalvig & Mr. Sparer

Well worth the price. If i hadn't booked this tour, i wouldn't have been able to see half the attractions and probably would have had to pay more. Kim-san made sure we were able to see everything on the itinerary, even with crazy weather making us switch things around. Nakano-san was a very capable driver and helped everyone get on the right bus. I really couldn't even imagine trying to book everything on my own and all of the hotels were top notch (right at the center of everything). Very pleasant experience.

Private Tour 0624

6/24/2024 - 7/7/2024 / 2024-06-24   

Ms. Patricia Brenneman

Absolutely wonderful

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Summer Tour

6/23/2024 - 6/29/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Annette, Kananiuluwehi, & Pilialoha Jones

This tour is exactly what we wanted for our first time in Japan. It's really just a taste of Japanese culture leaving you wanting to come back for more. We loved the tea ceremony, sushi making, Shinkansen (even if it was only for 1 stop), and the onsen hotel.

single review photo

Private Tour 0623

6/23/2024 - 7/6/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Melinda, Raymond, & Jayden

This is our second Private Custom Tour with AJT. Kiyoshi helped us create an itinerary that satisfied our entire party, even though we all had different interests. When there was a little confusion with the rooms (double vs twin), Justin went above and beyond to help us ensure the right booking for our party. AJT's attention to details are superb and they respond quickly to our inquiries. Our private tour was an Anime-focus tour centered around Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto, Osaka and Kobe. Our tour guides (Ken for Tokyo, Ito and driver for the rest of the tour), were professional, knowledgeable, energetic and flexible. The private coaches were a nice touch, especially with the hot weather during our stay. Ken and Ito introduced us to local restaurants where we would have otherwise been intimidated to try on our own, and helped us communicate our food allergies to the restaurant staff. Ken demonstrated his willingness to accommodate our group by bringing us to the various stops to collect our eki stamps in Tokyo. We also had to modify our meet times on several occasions because we were still enjoying the sites and all of our guides were very accommodating. One of our major highlights was the kimono experience Ito arranged for our group in Kyoto. The only item we would like to change for next time would be our hotel stay in Osaka. Unfortunately the hotel was located quite far from Osaka's JR Umeda train station that is filled with shops for us to explore and there weren't any hotel shuttle buses available. Overall, we had a great trip and would definitely recommend AJT to others.

Private Tour 0623

6/23/2024 - 7/3/2024 / 2024-06-23   

Mr. & Mrs. Toepfer

We had a great trip and enjoyed the private tour experience. AJT put together an itinerary that included a nice mix of historical sites and cultural experiences. Our guides were knowledgeable and friendly and open to additional stops or detours. If we did another private tour, we'd spend more time looking customizing the itinerary to ensure the perfect mix for us.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

Mr. Fong, Mrs. Yee & Mr. Yee

Kim, our tour guide, was wonderful. The weather wasn't cooperative on some days but Kim made the best of it. I had hoped to see Mt Fuji but, like the Northern Lights, it requires some luck. I was also surprised how good the food was at the service areas. I would definitely recommend this trip to my friends. I will also consider other AJT trips.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/21/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-21   

The Richmond Family

Kim san and Nakano san were fantastic. Kim san frequently helped navigate the language and cultural differences. The history and backgrounds were enjoyable to learn. The accommodations, with the exception of the hotel in Nakita, were outstanding. Each meal included was exception. The transportation was fantastic.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/19/2024 - 6/30/2024 / 2024-06-19   

Mrs. Patricia & Miss Annika Ferreras

Both of the guides, Melvin in Korea and Kim in Japan were both helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The van/bus transportations were very clean, and the drivers were very professional. I loved all of the hotels that we stayed in, and was especially happy to be able to experience a hotel with a Japanese bath. My daughter especially loved all the food, and I loved the tea ceremony with the maiko.