×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER (REVERSE)

7/2/2018 - 7/8/2018 / July 19th, 2018   

Ashok, Chhaya, Anushka from New Zealand

excellent tour with a great tour guide.....

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER

6/3/2018 - 6/9/2018 / June 18, 2018   

Ranney & Joseph from Texas

I wanted to let you know that we all had a WONDERFUL time in Japan. Your tour was FANTASTIC! The transportation and driver, the tour guide (Billy), the accommodations and the tour agenda were ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC!!!!!! Put me down as one of All Japan Tours biggest supporters. I cannot wait to go back again.
Again, All Japan Tours exceeded ALL of our expectations and made this a trip of a lifetime for myself, my sons and my grandsons! Thank you so much and PLEASE feel free to use me as a reference for how great your tours actually are.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SPRING (REVERSE)

5/20/2018 - 5/26/2018 / May 29th, 2018   

Mae & Robert from New Jersey

I have always dreamed of going to Japan and All Japan Tours has helped me make this dream possible. They made my first experience of traveling to Japan a wonderful time that I will cherish forever. The Golden Route of Japan Tour gave us the opportunity to visit many important landmarks between the areas of Osaka, Kyoto, and Tokyo. Our tour guide was very kind and knowledgeable of all the sites we had visited. She kept us informed on the historical significance of each site as we traveled towards a destination. She also kept tour organized and well paced through out each day. The hotel rooms and meals that were provided were all excellent. All Japan Tours is very accommodating and quick to reply with any questions or concerns when planning for a tour. I would absolutely travel with All Japan Tours again and look forward to another great experience with them. I highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in going to Japan.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

4/2/2018 - 4/8/2018 / April 9th, 2018   

John & Judith from Arizona

good driver, excellent tour guide, Miharu.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

4/2/2018 - 4/8/2018 / May 3rd, 2018   

The Cariaga Family from Guam

This is an excellent tour! Our tour guide is so knowledgeable, knows the culture very well from the past to the present, shes very nice and caring and most of all she is very funny makes our trip so enjoyable. I would highly recommend this tour.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN (REVERSE): CHERRY BLOSSOM SPECIAL TOUR

4/1/2018 - 4/7/2018 / April 9th, 2018   

Narahari & Roopa from Brunei

At least one day -- a few hours Time for shopping in good shopping areas or streets

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/19/2018 - 3/25/2018 / April 3th, 2018   

Mr & Mrs Narang from Illinois

Our guide Billy was great, very knowledgeable, proficient in English. Very caring. All hotels accommodations were very good & comfortable.Coach was very comfortable. Food selection and choices of Restaurants were great. Selection of places visited was also also very good . Bullet train ride experience was very memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER (REVERSE)

7/2/2017 - 7/8/2017 / August 14th, 2017   

Daniel & Cherilyn from California

My husband, Daniel Levine and myself (Cherilyn Brunetti) just returned from our tour which started in Osaka on July 3 and ended in Tokyo on July 8. It was our first trip to Japan and we had a wonderful experience.
I credit our tour guide, Billy, for leading an excellent excursion. He was knowledgeable and gave us lots of interesting historical and cultural information. He was very considerate about our dietary and bathroom needs, always making sure each and every one of us on the trip was well cared for. His English was excellent. He also had a great sense of humor. He kept us on time and made sure we saw every single event and attraction listed in the tour description. It was an action-packed week, and we did a lot of walking, which was great.
We will always remember our special trip, thanks in large part to Billy. I will definitely recommend All Japan Tours to any friends or family considering a trip to Japan in the future.
Thanks for your excellent service.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER (REVERSE)

7/2/2017 - 7/8/2017 / July 24th, 2017   

Antoni and Shaun from Australia

This is Marietta antoni, we enjoyed the Japan tour, and the hotels are very good.the sight seeing and u r tour leader is very good and courteous. Thanks. We will book in future for other destinations.

My husband will be booking for Japan next year and he will be with you.

Thanks a lot for your good work, and very much appreciated.

Antoni and Shaun

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR SUMMER

7/6/2017 - 7/12/2017 / July 19th, 2017   

Pamela & Gloria from San Diego

We just got back from our amazing 7 day Golden route tour led by Kim. She was absolutely THE BEST Tour guide we've ever had... friendly, sincere, informative extremely polite, knowledgeable, patient, intelligent, a perfect English speaker, and an amazing story teller! The list can go on and on.... all 3 of us were captivated by her and Japan. Please let her know how Wonderful she is! I am going to yelp, Facebook, tell all my friends, etc. about her and your company- can't say enough positive things. The bus and its driver were also top notch too!
Hoping to someday return for another visit, for sure will book through you!
Very Grateful, Thanking You,

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo