×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Charms of Northern Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

11/4/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-11-04   

Ms. Erha Pasia

The itinerary is well planned and love the idea of experiencing in staying in Tatami accommodation and trying local meals. I wish we could stay longer in Lake Towada, the scenery from the hotel is just so gorgeous.

Grand Tour of Japan: Autumn Leaves & Cherry Blossoms

11/4/2023 - 11/25/2023 / 2023-11-04   

Mr. John Quigg

We enjoyed our tour. Billy was an excellent guide, hard- working and caring. Please give him a raise! The three bus drivers were very safe and punctual. Some of the bus rides were too long, which meant late arrivals at the next hotel and late dinners.

Hokkaido, Tohoku & Central Japan: Autumn Leaves & Cherry Blossoms

11/4/2023 - 11/19/2023 / 2023-11-04   

Mr. Zachary Moore

My wife and I really enjoyed the tour. It allowed us to experience so many prefectures and really appreciate each of their well known attractions and cuisines. Some of the areas seemed extremely difficult to get to or even know about if you were to try and visit on your own. We are very happy we were able to get there. It was a great variety of sites and it is really hard to choose a favorite. We will definitely be doing another tour!

Signature: Classic Japan Autumn Leaves Tour

10/30/2023 - 11/13/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Mrs. Vita Land

Everyone prompt. Excellent guides and driers

Signature: Essence of Japan Autumn Leaves Tour

10/30/2023 - 11/8/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Mr. Geoffrey Verdier

This tour was everything we expected an more. Although expensive, the tour is a great value because All Japan Tours organized transportation and activities for eight days what would have taken twice as long if we had organized and planned on our own. We especially liked having the same very knowledgeable tour guide for the entire trip. AJT removed the stress of our first visit to Japan so we could fully enjoy our experience.

single review photo

Japan Garden, Art & Architecture Tour: Autumn Leaves

10/30/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-10-30   

Ms. Ann Granger

The tour and guide met all my expectations and more…it was a jammed packed week that offered a wonderful experience of Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/28/2023 - 11/4/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Mrs. Jacqueline Prause

We had the BEST time during our 1 week tour! Our sightseeing schedule was full every day - and amazingly, it all worked! Tour guides, drivers, trains, and hotels were punctual, well-staffed, and very professional. We appreciate that AJT created a personalized tour for us based on my son's special interests in Samurai, Ninjas, and Anime - while also including my interests in seeing the fall foliage, culture, gardens, and an overnight sty at a ryokan. We learned so much about Japan from this tour!

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Autumn Leaves Tour

10/28/2023 - 11/8/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Ms. Gilberte Francois

Spirit of Japan Tour: Autumn Leaves

10/28/2023 - 11/11/2023 / 2023-10-28   

Mrs. Mary Peterson

We thoroughly enjoyed touring with Miharu and Barbara! They both did an outstanding excellent job taking care of us, arranging visits to many interesting sites, explaining the Japanese culture, introducing regional Japanese foods and providing a wonderful fun experience that we will always remember. The very well done descriptive placards/slides really helped us remember details of Japanese history and interesting facts of the sights. The accommodations were all excellent. The hotel spas and courteous amenities (toothbrushes, shavers, etc.) were unexpected but appreciated. The hotel breakfasts were very good and we had no problems finding foods to our liking...some Japanese treats and some western foods. We are accustomed to softer bed mattresses but sufficiently coped as part of the travel experience. The bus transportation in well maintained vehicles was comfortable and the professional drivers did an outstanding job keeping us safe on the roads. Rest stops were timed perfectly so everyone was comfortable especially during the longer rides. The tour description was perfect so we knew what to expect. The broad range of sites from temples, shrines, markets, a castle, gardens, and views of the terrain thru the mountains kept the pace surprising and exciting. Your customer support was very helpful arranging our preferred cooked not raw dishes, informative and was always responsive to our needs. We appreciate that you answered all our many questions during the tour and for the pictures you sent along too. Thank you very much!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Samurai, Gardens & Arts: Autumn Tour

10/20/2023 - 10/29/2023 / 2023-10-20   

Mr. William Poloway

Billy was an excellent guide