×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Signature: Essence of Japan - Takayama Autumn Festival Tour

10/6/2023 - 10/19/2023 / 2023-10-06   

Mrs. Jeri Dolezal

Beautiful tour! One night in the ryokan and the rock gardens was not enough. Takayama was great even though the parade was cancelled because of rain. Enjoyed old town the most. Think about adding a stop at the old Hokkaido Highway stations along the way for us who love history.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/25/2023 - 10/31/2023 / 2023-09-25   

Ms. Sharon Shizue Casareto

Joyce was excellent and let us know what to expect in our day as well as describe to us what a day in Japan was like. The picture book and posters were great! Her suggestions for my car sickness (up to Mt. Fuji) was appreciated.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/25/2023 - 10/1/2023 / 2023-09-25   

Mr. Buck

Good pacing of tour and variety of sights. Joyce was very informative and helpful all throughout. Top notch tour guide!

Japan Custom Private Tour

9/19/2023 - 9/29/2023 / 2023-09-19   

Mr. Anton Anastasov

Excellent

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn

9/17/2023 - 9/23/2023 / 2023-09-17   

Ms. Cindy Grace Jose

Charms of Hokkaido: Sapporo Autumn Fest 2023

9/17/2023 - 9/25/2023 / 2023-09-17   

Ms. Lisa Renee Yanek

This tour truly showed us the charms of Hokkaido! Billy is an amazing tour guide, the best tour guide we have had anywhere in the world. We had so many great experiences on this tour.

Nakasendo Trail Walking & Hiking Tour: Autumn 2023

9/12/2023 - 9/23/2023 / 2023-09-12   

Mr. Jorge Macias

The hole experience was flawless! Great balance between sightseeing and walking through the trail *Amazing tour guide ( Fumiko ) always ready to help , proffessional and commited. Did everything so much easier for the group

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse)

9/11/2023 - 9/18/2023 / 2023-09-11   

Ms. Werling

This adventure exceeded all expectations! Our guide, Kim, was phenomenal! She was very knowledgeable, attentive to everyone's needs, great communicator with directions to make sure we could find our way back to the bus, and was always willing to assist at a personal level (directions, restaurant recommendations, money exchange, etc.) . The itinerary was perfect to see many key areas of Japan and we really felt like we got to experience and get to know the culture and many traditions. Loved the very small towns, to historic towns, to largest cities. Really enjoyed the ryokan experience with magnificant room view, traditional Kaiseki, sushi making experience, Shiroyama village, meeting the Maiko, bullet train and Japanese Alps. Very impressed with our driver, aka Bamboo Boy, particulary driving through so many mountains. Highly recommend!

Jeon 0910 Private Tour

9/10/2023 - 9/22/2023 / 2023-09-10   

Mr. Jeon

All well coordinated and thought out! Very thorough and easy to follow!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Signature: Essence of Japan Autumn Tour

9/4/2023 - 9/13/2023 / 2023-09-04   

Mr. Geiss

Billy made everything easy for us and was an awesome tour guide. Constantly explaining history and cultural things for us. Great communicator, always letting us know what’s happening next and what we should be doing. It was very hot outside, but we were able to dock in and out of air- conditioning, so never got terribly sweaty.