×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, and Food Autumn

9/3/2023 - 9/11/2023 / 2023-09-03   

Mr. Cervantez

We had a great time on the tour! It was the perfect combination of history/culture, anime/manga, shopping and food. Our tour guide Barbara was the best!

single review photo

Tokyo Anime Tour with Hakone and Nagoya Autumn

9/3/2023 - 9/9/2023 / 2023-09-03   

Mr. Edwards

Good variety in the tour with several different venues and types.

Tokyo Anime Tour with Hakone and Nagoya Autumn

9/3/2023 - 9/9/2023 / 2023-09-03   

Mr. Gallegos

My time in Japan was amazing. Our tour guide, Barbara, was very knowledgeable and took us to a lot of historical places along with shopping centers. The accommodations were very comfortable. The places we went to for food had an amazing selection and was very tasty. This was my first time in Japan and my experience was a great one.I definitely will be booking with All Japan Tours again.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Autumn Tour

9/2/2023 - 9/11/2023 / 2023-09-02   

Mr. Horobin-Lavan

It was a very enjoyable and informative experience. A great way to explore Japan for the first time either by yourself or in a group.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Autumn Tour

9/2/2023 - 9/9/2023 / 2023-09-02   

Mr. Farrall

Our tour guide, Kim, is what set this tour apart. She was so kind, funny, and knowledgeable…always going the extra mile for her passengers. Japan was such a fascinating place to visit. Our bus driver was a magician maneuvering the narrow roads!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

8/21/2023 - 8/27/2023 / 2023-08-21   

Mr. Ciavarella

My wife and I just returned from the Reverse Tour. We had a wonderful time! Visiting Osaka Castle and walking the streets of Kyoto's Gion District were just a few of the many highlights of this unforgettable tour. Joyce, our guide, was exceptional! She provided many interesting insights into Japanese customs and culture. Joyce was a helpful presence from ordering food, to proper temple etiquette to how best to navigate Japan's rail system. We hated to say goodbye, after less than a week! Highly recommended!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

8/21/2023 - 8/27/2023 / 2023-08-21   

Mr. Eghan

This tour exceeded my expectations it covered a lot of places and experiences. My 2 favorite were visiting the temple on a hill that had stores leading up to it in Kyoto. The second being the visit to Mount Hakone, had a great view of Mount Fuji and the souvenir shop was great. The tour guide Joyce was also great, I learned a lot from the overview she gave on the locations we were about to visit.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

8/13/2023 - 8/19/2023 / 2023-08-13   

Mr. Baskaran

Overall we had a great experience. Tour guide was awesome and was very accommodative and flexible. Bus and driver were great. Had an awesome experience.  Thanks for your excellent customer service in responding to my calls and email messages promptly and providing all the required clarification and information.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

8/13/2023 - 8/19/2023 / 2023-08-13   

Mr. Boschi

We had a great tour! Well planed and supported by the AJT staff and wonderfully executed by our guide Joyce. Cannot praise her and our driver enough. Even in the face of an incoming typhoon she managed to change daily plans to accommodate us so no experience would be missed. Thanks to her ingenuity we managed to still do mt fuji, ropeway, bullet train after all reopen from the typhoon. Thanks again Joyce, you are awesome! I was glad we opted to fly into Haneda and stay in downtown Tokyo instead of airport hotel first night giving us two nights to experience city. All hotels were beautiful and most were convenient to go back out at night on our own except Kansai airport where there were no open restaurants and had to eat in the airport. Would have enjoyed more time in Osaka. We loved the excitement of Dontonbori area and wished we had a night there. Maybe next time! All and all a trip to remember. Beautiful countryside , beautiful people.

Best of Japan Tour Summer

8/13/2023 - 8/22/2023 / 2023-08-13   

Ms. Pieri

This is a belated review on my all Japan tour in last August. I was very happy with the experience. The tour provided a comprehensive exploration of Japanese history and culture, offering fascinating insights at every turn. Our tour guide was exceptional, utilizing the bus rides to provide enlightening historical narratives for each destination. This added layer of information truly enhanced the overall experience. From ancient landmarks to vibrant cultural sites, I felt immersed in the beauty of Japan. It was s perfect bend of eduction and enjoyment. I highly recommend this tour to anyone eager to learn, appreciate, an savor the wonders of Japan.