×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Charms of Hokkaido: Lavenders and Summer Flowers

7/16/2023 - 7/24/2023 / 2023-07-16   

Mr. Nakazato

The tour was great and the number of travelers was perfect. Miharu is an excellent guide and she took care of the group with no complaints. She is a true “Professional” and her ability to handle the hiccups were fantastic. She should be the person to train all future guides. The driver, also, worked well with Miharu and was able to help her make changes to the tour order when required.

Charms of Hokkaido: Lavenders and Summer Flowers

7/16/2023 - 7/24/2023 / 2023-07-16   

Ms. Mosle

The tour was very well organized from my first phone call to the final leg from Chitose to Haneda. Our guide, Miharu, was exceptional, weaving historical and contemporary information with personal insights and relevant stories.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/15/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-15   

Mrs. Valdez

Kurata was an amazing tour guide!! He was extensively knowledgeable, personable, and clearly cared not just about his job, but the guests on his tour as well. I've already recommended AJT to a few friends looking to travel to Japan in the next year or so, and encouraged them to ask for Kurata if possible, because all of his knowledge and passion for the really cool small details of the cities and culture was just so impressive. Our driver was also very friendly, skilled, and accommodating of all of us guests. Really thoroughly enjoyed all of it!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

7/15/2023 - 7/25/2023 / 2023-07-15   

Mr. Giannell

My family's experience touring Japan with All Japan Tours absolutely exceeded our extremely high expectations, and it culminated into a family trip of a lifetime. We have visited over 30 countries across the globe, and yet this experience has undoubtedly topped them all. Beyond the amazing temples, shrines, and sites that we visited across the country, this tour was able to successfully allow us to experience and understand the people of Japan's incredible culture and kindness so much so that it was the first country that we ever visited where we would seriously consider eventually moving to, which is quite an endorsement from a patriotic American. Joseph, our tour guide, was knowledgeable, caring, and exceptionally dedicated to ensuring that everyone on the tour had a memorable and enjoyable journey. Before arriving for the tour, I was a little nervous about what to expect from the accommodations; however, those worries quickly melted away after we arrived. Every resort that we stayed in was stunning, and all had a top notch level of service, beautiful rooms and accommodations, and great locations with many notable sites within walking distance. Overall, this trip has had a profound impact on our family, and we all cannot wait to come back to Japan!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Mr. Higgs

Myself and my daughter had great time on our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating to anything we asked. Each day was well planned and gave us great understanding and visual representation of the Japanese culture.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Mr. McArthur

Was very interesting and detailed, personally would have liked more variety

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Ms. Canavan

Our family really enjoyed this tour-- it was an eclectic mix of visiting cultural sites, observing traditional lifestyles, and dropping ourselves into modern society. Every destination was well worth the visit and every site we visited was worth it's time. Our tour guide Billy was very professional and informative, and each day's agenda was well planned. Our bus driver was excellent as well.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer

7/9/2023 - 7/16/2023 / 2023-07-09   

Mr. Rizor

Tour guide Barbara was very knowledgeable and personable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer

7/6/2023 - 7/15/2023 / 2023-07-06   

Mr. Alazem

Loved it, it was super fun. It would be great if there are more details about everyday activities for example how much we are gonna walk or stairs up the mountains. Some days were extremely exhausting

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Mrs. Murphy

Great information . Amazing sites and guide, she was the best. She and the driver had such a great personality and really made my self and I know others in the group safe and guided.