×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Ms. Nash

Our guide and bus driver were wonderful. The experience was what we had hoped for.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

7/5/2023 - 7/15/2023 / 2023-07-05   

Ms. Malmstrom

This was my first trip to Asia and my grandson's first time traveling. I'm so glad we choose All Japan Tours! We both had a fabulous experience! I thought the tour was well balanced for activities, sights and free time. The accommodations were very good to excellent and so were the meals.

Japan Custom Group Tour

6/30/2023 - 7/12/2023 / 2023-06-30   

Ms. Lau

We had a wonderful time visiting Tokyo, Takayama, Shirakawa-go, Kanazawa and Kyoto. Kiyoshi did a fantastic job helping us narrow the itinerary for each destination. We had many questions and Kiyoshi always responded quickly and provided enough details for us to make comfortable decisions regarding our tours. Kiyoshi’s efforts to accommodate the increase in our group size from 6 to 10 on relatively short notice was exceptional. All of our tour guides in Japan (Mariko, Ayumi, Fujita and Yoshiko) were extremely professional, knowledgeable, energetic and personable. They took time to plan our days to ensure we have the maximum experience. We really appreciated all the tour guides were able to bring us to specific itinerary locations with few foot traffic for great photo opportunities. One of our favorite highlight was staying at the ryokan in Takayama and we would not have considered this if we were to plan our own trip. The hotels were centrally located and close to the train stations for us to explore each city at night. Kiyoshi also provided us with Japan's local tour contact information which we used when there was a slight traffic delay (10 minutes) on our transfer to the airport. We will definitely use AJT for future trips to Japan and would highly recommend AJT to others.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/26/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-26   

Mrs. Gomez

Overall tour guide was excellent, everything went pretty smoothly.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Mr. Ramirez

Your guides were amazing, and honestly the high point of our trip. They’re were incredibly informative, went above and beyond, and were extremely accommodating to our questions and needs.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Ms. Poginy

I truly enjoyed the tour. I thought each day was filled with enough activities to see a lot of sights without being too busy. The bus and driver were wonderful! Our guide was knowledgable and kind.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Mrs. Olson

This tour was so well planned, especially for the person who only has a couple of weeks to enjoy all there is in Japan. It had a perfect balance of historic sites such temples, shrines, castles, etc. with modern opportunities like Shibuya crossing and Tsukiji fish market. I really loved the sushi making class, the geisha tea ceremony and the wagyu beef restaurant! The food was amazing and very varied--even my picky 12 year old had food he could enjoy. The hotels were very nice. I just can't say enough about this wonderful tour!

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Ms. Williamson

TOUR WAS AWESOME!

Japan Private Custom Family Tour

6/21/2023 - 6/30/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mr. Tsutsumi

Most of the hotels were very good except for the Righa Gran Kyoto: The room was too small to be comfortable. All the guides were excellent and transportation were adequate.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mrs. Leong

Our guides in Korea (Melvin) and Japan (Steve) were great!

review photo
review photo
review photo