×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Mrs. Johnson

The tour guide "Steve" and the bus driver (Morimoto I think) were amazing! It was my sons Senior trip/Bday trip and I was our first time in Japan. Steve surprised my son with a gift on his birthday and led the bus to sing Happy Birthday to him. I asked him about getting a cake and he suggested a person in Kyoto who made the BEST birthday cake we have ever eaten. It has fresh fruit and whipped icing. The trip was AMAZING we saw too many different Anime hot spots, temples, gardens and historical sites. Steve would give us history lessons on our way to each site. We learned too much about Japan through his discussions and the places we visited! He surprised us with movies, during the tour, that related to places and the culture in Japan. The hotels were upscale and we loved the buffet options for breakfast each day. The group we were placed with was diverse. We all became like family. We all looked out for each other and Steve always made such to give us times and locations to meet when it was time to leave. No one ever got lost. Best experience ever! I will definitely be back for another tour during the Cherry Blossom season. I would recommend this tour and tour guide to anyone who wants to visit Japan!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Mr. Lear

Pretty much perfect tour. Amazing country, amazing things to see and do, friendly people, very professionally organised tour, the tour guide steve was so enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly, hard working, made it a trip of a lifetime for us. The driver was great. There’s a lot of time on the bus but you see so many sights this is inevitable given the distances involved. Hotels all good quality. Food amazing. Thoroughly recommend all Japan tours. Before we went they are very responsive and helpful and answer e mails very promptly and really want you to have a great time. Very professional. Would use them again for sure.

Japan Custom Private Tour

6/15/2023 - 6/21/2023 / 2023-06-15   

Mr. Kopania

Well planned and well led, it covered everything we asked for and more.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/12/2023 - 6/18/2023 / 2023-06-12   

Ms. Santizo

Our tour guide Kim and driver Kamata were so knowledgeable and helpful. We miss them already.

Japan Private Custom Tour

6/12/2023 - 6/19/2023 / 2023-06-12   

Mr. Meenan

our guides were pleasant and knowledgeable and we enjoyed our time with both of them. Joyce was fabulous in Tokyo and Hiro was amazing in Kyoto. Both were flexible if we wanted to add or change something. my only comment would be not to recommend the ryokan we stayed at (if you recall our original reservation was changed due to maintenance and we chose the lower cost option you gave us) but that facility was disappointing compared to our other accommodations.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/9/2023 - 6/18/2023 / 2023-06-09   

Mr. Simeone

Spectacular Tour! Spectacular Time! With AJT we experienced the best Japan has to offer regarding in- depth insight into Japan’s historical and cultural lifestyle, while relishing many of the regional and traditional cuisines along the way. AJT advanced a written emailed itinerary before our arrival to Japan so we were able to research the regions and selected sites in advance, allowing us to read up on the history and geography beforehand. Once there, we had a specific plan for every day, and followed our itinerary exactly. Our tour guide 'Kim Kida' was fantastic and amazing. She timed everything so precisely that we were able to enjoy each days anticipated events, without haste. Kim is so knowledgeable, a genuine professional. She presented detailed information regarding every site we visited, focusing on historical and regional facts. The sushi making and tea ceremony were fascinating and provided us a unique 'cultural' opportunity, we were so happy to participate in. Also, we must praise our wonderful, courteous and skillful Charter Bus Driver, Kamata! With his careful consideration of the foreseen traffic and his expertise driving ability, we felt safe and assured we would always arrive at our destination. These 10 days spent under the direction of an AJT, is a time that will reside in our fondest memories, and we look forward to a time we will certainly return.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

6/7/2023 - 6/21/2023 / 2023-06-07   

Mr. Lee

The highlights are Shirakawa-go, Takayama, the ryokan, Kyoto and Nara deer park.

single review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/13/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Mrs. Bates

We enjoyed our tour very much. It offered a quick and busy sampling of many beautiful and interesting scenic, cultural and moving (Hiroshima) experiences. My husband (age 75) and I took our 12 year old Granddaughter who has autism with us for this tour- and we found that every day offered something of interest for each of us. Our granddaughter has an interest in Anime, and this is something we know very little about – so the tour was great in providing a small sample for us, while also offering an overview of many of the scenic and cultural aspects of Japan as well. Our guide Kim-san was an absolute delight! Kim-san was incredibly caring and knowledgeable. Her language skills are admirable and her wit and charm provided for many shared laughs. Kim-san was very organized, but she also provided for soothing comfort and calm when a member of our group fell ill, and also when our Granddaughter had a bit of a tough day. We would highly recommend Kim-san as a guide for anyone interested in taking a tour within Japan. The tour covers a great deal of the countryside as well as stops in the larger cities. Our diver, Kamata-san was excellent. His driving skills were exemplary as he used his skills to safely get us as close as possible to our many stops of interest, even with tiny winding roads and/or heavy traffic and tight parking spots. Although my husband and I greatly enjoy traveling on our own, this was our first experience with a group tour and it was a wonderful surprise as it truly exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend this tour for a quick sampling of some of the highlights of Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/13/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Ms. Matthews

Wonderful tour! Our guide Kim was fantastic! So very knowledgeable about Japan and the sites we visited. Kim was also very helpful and went out of her way to assist me with locating a pharmacy for allergy medication, and working with my dietary and other health restrictions. Kim is a true asset to AJT. I don't know when I will be back to Japan but will definitely tour with AJT again and hope Kim is my tour guide!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/13/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Mr. Dittman

We were extremely pleased with the quality of this tour! Everything from the itinerary, lodgings and transportation were excellent. With that being said it was the tour guide - Kim and driver - Kamata that really made this tour the best. Every day these two represented both the AJT company and Japan with utmost professionalism, expertise and a very personal touch. Their efforts were the crown jewels in our trip and we will never forget them.