×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mr. Telles

A fun filled agenda for sure! Got to see many different places we would never thought to see if we weren’t with a tour group. Everything was taken care of for us…rides to and from airport, to destinations, breakfast, lunch and dinner for most days. Great tour! Would totally recommend.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

6/18/2023 - 6/24/2023 / 2023-06-18   

Ms. McKenzie

We absolutely loved the tour!! There were so many unique experiences we may not have gotten to do otherwise, such as the tea ceremony with a maiko, or the ninja village. Our tour guide Miharu was lovely and really made the tour special! She was hilarious and gave so much interesting insight into Japanese history and culture!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, & Food Summer

6/18/2023 - 6/28/2023 / 2023-06-18   

Mr. Guzman

The otaku tour with Barbara was amazing from beginning to end. I had been traveling with my girlfriend for a couple days before the tour started to solo tour but once we started the tour everything was made easy and we were pretty much there to bask in the trip and enjoy our time exploring Japan. Our group was small so it felt more intimate than the 30+ tour groups we would see at some places so it was very nice. We were accommodated in any way we could think of. Meals throughout the day, time to rest at various places (you will be walking), time to shop, help navigating public transit, help checking in and out of hotels, recommendations of places to go or things to eat, how to navigate Japan with any plans you have after the tour, and so much insightful information on culture, sites, etc. I cannot thank Barbara (our guide) for the amazing experience and her patience and kindness throughout the trip even helping us book dressing up in kimonos in Kyoto and taking pictures. The tour and Barbara gave me the confidence to plan my solo trip in 2024 to Japan and I hope booking this tour with AJT helps people have an amazing first experience in Japan. Thanks again Barbara!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Ms. Hailu

We had a great time. Steve and the driver were fantastic.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/24/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Ms. Montalvo

Absolutely amazing trip! We covered so much, and was the perfect first trip to Japan. The accomodations were very comfortable and clean. Ikebukuro in Tokyo was a great location.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Mrs. Johnson

The tour guide "Steve" and the bus driver (Morimoto I think) were amazing! It was my sons Senior trip/Bday trip and I was our first time in Japan. Steve surprised my son with a gift on his birthday and led the bus to sing Happy Birthday to him. I asked him about getting a cake and he suggested a person in Kyoto who made the BEST birthday cake we have ever eaten. It has fresh fruit and whipped icing. The trip was AMAZING we saw too many different Anime hot spots, temples, gardens and historical sites. Steve would give us history lessons on our way to each site. We learned too much about Japan through his discussions and the places we visited! He surprised us with movies, during the tour, that related to places and the culture in Japan. The hotels were upscale and we loved the buffet options for breakfast each day. The group we were placed with was diverse. We all became like family. We all looked out for each other and Steve always made such to give us times and locations to meet when it was time to leave. No one ever got lost. Best experience ever! I will definitely be back for another tour during the Cherry Blossom season. I would recommend this tour and tour guide to anyone who wants to visit Japan!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Mr. Lear

Pretty much perfect tour. Amazing country, amazing things to see and do, friendly people, very professionally organised tour, the tour guide steve was so enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly, hard working, made it a trip of a lifetime for us. The driver was great. There’s a lot of time on the bus but you see so many sights this is inevitable given the distances involved. Hotels all good quality. Food amazing. Thoroughly recommend all Japan tours. Before we went they are very responsive and helpful and answer e mails very promptly and really want you to have a great time. Very professional. Would use them again for sure.

Japan Custom Private Tour

6/15/2023 - 6/21/2023 / 2023-06-15   

Mr. Kopania

Well planned and well led, it covered everything we asked for and more.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/12/2023 - 6/18/2023 / 2023-06-12   

Ms. Santizo

Our tour guide Kim and driver Kamata were so knowledgeable and helpful. We miss them already.

Japan Private Custom Tour

6/12/2023 - 6/19/2023 / 2023-06-12   

Mr. Meenan

our guides were pleasant and knowledgeable and we enjoyed our time with both of them. Joyce was fabulous in Tokyo and Hiro was amazing in Kyoto. Both were flexible if we wanted to add or change something. my only comment would be not to recommend the ryokan we stayed at (if you recall our original reservation was changed due to maintenance and we chose the lower cost option you gave us) but that facility was disappointing compared to our other accommodations.