×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/13/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Ms. Matthews

Wonderful tour! Our guide Kim was fantastic! So very knowledgeable about Japan and the sites we visited. Kim was also very helpful and went out of her way to assist me with locating a pharmacy for allergy medication, and working with my dietary and other health restrictions. Kim is a true asset to AJT. I don't know when I will be back to Japan but will definitely tour with AJT again and hope Kim is my tour guide!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/13/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Mr. Dittman

We were extremely pleased with the quality of this tour! Everything from the itinerary, lodgings and transportation were excellent. With that being said it was the tour guide - Kim and driver - Kamata that really made this tour the best. Every day these two represented both the AJT company and Japan with utmost professionalism, expertise and a very personal touch. Their efforts were the crown jewels in our trip and we will never forget them.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/10/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Mr. Parker

My husband & I picked this tour to be our first experience in Japan and it was the most fun week I’ve had in a long time! Kim-san was the most personable, knowledgeable & accommodating tour guide we could have ever asked for and I think she really made the whole experience just that much more lively & exciting for everyone involved! Our driver, Kamata-san, was also consistently attentive & punctual, and without his expertise, we never would have been able to get to visit so many destinations in such limited time! It was everything I hoped my first experience in Japan would be, and I am endlessly grateful to both of these employees for constantly striving to make it the best tour experience possible.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Custom Group Tour - Japanese Design: Study Tour

5/29/2023 - 6/9/2023 / 2023-05-29   

Ms. Ohad

I hired All Japan Tours to organize the art tour which I curated. We worked on it for two years as this was a complicated trip with a lot of different locations, strict schedule, private viewing, and everything had to be on the highest level of hotels and food. The job that Kiyoshi and his team have done is exceptional. It was so well organized that everything was on time. They are flexible, detail oriented, and lovely to work with.

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/28/2023 - 6/1/2023 / 2023-05-28   

Ms. Corinne

We had a fabulous time and our guides were spectacular. We have emailed them directly with our review.

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking and Hiking Tour Spring

5/26/2023 - 6/2/2023 / 2023-05-26   

Mr. Wallace

Great guide and fun itinerary

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Fayek

The itinerary and the visits were carefully planned with balanced visit and driving time. The personal touch of the tour guide, Kurata-san, and his detailed explanation with careful preparation, documents and timely commentaries, added richness to the tour. The small number (less than 12) of passengers made for a familial feel to the group. Personal interactions with some of the hosts in some sites were also very valuable. Sincere thanks to Kurata-san from both of us.

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/24/2023 - 6/3/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mrs. Roy

I love all the places we visited. This very wellplanned tour gave me all different views of the country.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Duche

We enjoyed the tour and the accommodations. Especially liked to small tour group, it made it much easier to get around and not have to wait for a large number of people.

Japan Custom Group Tour

5/21/2023 - 5/30/2023 / 2023-05-21   

Mr. DiSano and Ms. Urquiza

If you want one of the best tours of your life go with All Japan Tours and ask for Miss Kim. We went for our honeymoon and Miss Kim made it unforgettable. We experienced more than we could have imagined and she was exceptionally helpful and informative. Japan is the most beautiful place we have seen in our lives, and when we got home we missed both the country and Miss Kim. Thank you for all that you have done. We hope to come back again! You really made our honeymoon memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo