×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/20/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mr. Harioka

My wife and I had such a great time on the tour. Kenta our tour guide was awesome. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about where we were going but also kept the group together and on schedule. He also had a great sense of humor. The hotels were all nice and clean. The choice of restaurants was excellent.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mrs. Harris

I bought this tour as a gift to my daughter who had recently graduated college and had been studying Japanese for several years. We had never traveled overseas, so I was a little nervous about booking the whole trip. We chose the Golden Triangle Spring Tour from May 20-27. The structure of the tour and its all inclusive packaging in addition to the customer service from AJT put us at ease. This trip was INCREDIBLE and we absolutely loved seeing and experiencing all the historical sites, landscapes, festivals, shopping areas, transportation (riding the bullet train was AMAZING!), culture and food! We happened to be touring during the shrine festival which was a bonus. We loved the variety of sites and towns and that the tour included lots of walking to fully appreciate the atmosphere and balance out all of the delicious food we ate every day. We were also impressed by the quality of the hotels/lodging and their amenities. Experiencing a night in a ryokan was also fun. The Japanese people's consistent level of etiquette, customer service, cleanliness, efficiency, energy conservation, and advanced technology no matter where we went was such a refreshing change from what we experience here in the USA. I really could write for days about this trip. The last and probably the most important part of our trip was our tour guide Kenta and our bus driver. Kenta was very attentive to our tour passengers by making sure everyone was safe, chatting with tour members, and updating plans when necessary. He was well versed on all of the sites, Japanese history and even gave us some tidbits about his personal life related to the history or just for entertainment. He stayed consistently energetic but relaxed, pleasant, friendly, helpful and charming throughout the whole week. This job has to be exhausting considering the amount of time spent planning, managing the group and dealing with less than ideal situations at times. We really appreciate his work especially since it takes him and the bus driver's time away from their families. The driving throughout the trip was perfect! We felt 100% relaxed the whole time and admired the drivers driving and parking skills. He's obviously been doing this for some time! I have already and will continue to recommend using AJT for visits to Japan. It was a great experience that we'll never forget!

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/20/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mr. Shay

I suggest that you add one more day and add a day trip to Nikko.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-17   

Mrs. Tsunoda

This was our first trip to Japan and this tour gave us everything we could have asked for. We went to the cities we wanted, with a tour guide who was knowledgeable, fun, and organized.

single review photo
single review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Thompson

Comprehensive. Lots of variety from ancient to modern sites. Well paced with time explore or relax. Guides were excellent.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Vesper

The tour was very well coordinated. We saw so much! And although there was a LOT of walking, it felt really good to be out and in the countries' environment, as opposed to simply driving by the sites. I especially liked our guide in Korea, Melvin. He was informative without being overwhelming. The hotels and food were high quality, too!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/14/2023 - 5/20/2023 / 2023-05-14   

Mr. Scheller

Wonderful tour guide!

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Ms. Cipres

The guide and bus driver were exceptional.

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Ms. Kawaguchi

Everything about the tour was amazing! Our guide Miharu was a very big part of making the tour so fantastic. Her knowledge, guidance, assistance, storytelling, friendliness -- I can go on and on, and especially her humor and comedic skills had us all laughing and wanting more. She never failed to have an answer to our questions. Driver Harada-san was also so accommodating and pleasant to have as our driver -- he had the softest hands! I loved all the "hand on" activities - doing bonsai, woodcarving, making kamaboko, making tatami, dancing. It was also so special that Miharu was able to have the beautiful Japanese singer fly in just to entertain us on the bus. That was so special and I'm sure something that is not done for all tours.

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Mr. Takasugi

Our tour was carefully curated to meet the diverse interests of our group. We had a group of family and friends, many who have traveled to Japan together several times before with a different company. AJT was by far superior in the sites and experiences they provided. The local tour guide was informative and funny and took the extra steps to make sure our tour would be memorable. We will definitely use AJT for our next trip. Thank you

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo