×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/20/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mr. Shay

I suggest that you add one more day and add a day trip to Nikko.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/17/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-17   

Mrs. Tsunoda

This was our first trip to Japan and this tour gave us everything we could have asked for. We went to the cities we wanted, with a tour guide who was knowledgeable, fun, and organized.

single review photo
single review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Thompson

Comprehensive. Lots of variety from ancient to modern sites. Well paced with time explore or relax. Guides were excellent.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Spring

5/15/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-15   

Ms. Vesper

The tour was very well coordinated. We saw so much! And although there was a LOT of walking, it felt really good to be out and in the countries' environment, as opposed to simply driving by the sites. I especially liked our guide in Korea, Melvin. He was informative without being overwhelming. The hotels and food were high quality, too!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/14/2023 - 5/20/2023 / 2023-05-14   

Mr. Scheller

Wonderful tour guide!

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Ms. Cipres

The guide and bus driver were exceptional.

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Ms. Kawaguchi

Everything about the tour was amazing! Our guide Miharu was a very big part of making the tour so fantastic. Her knowledge, guidance, assistance, storytelling, friendliness -- I can go on and on, and especially her humor and comedic skills had us all laughing and wanting more. She never failed to have an answer to our questions. Driver Harada-san was also so accommodating and pleasant to have as our driver -- he had the softest hands! I loved all the "hand on" activities - doing bonsai, woodcarving, making kamaboko, making tatami, dancing. It was also so special that Miharu was able to have the beautiful Japanese singer fly in just to entertain us on the bus. That was so special and I'm sure something that is not done for all tours.

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Mr. Takasugi

Our tour was carefully curated to meet the diverse interests of our group. We had a group of family and friends, many who have traveled to Japan together several times before with a different company. AJT was by far superior in the sites and experiences they provided. The local tour guide was informative and funny and took the extra steps to make sure our tour would be memorable. We will definitely use AJT for our next trip. Thank you

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Custom Group Tour

5/11/2023 - 5/24/2023 / 2023-05-11   

Ms. Shibata

It was a fabulous tour! Kiyoshi and Jeanne Sakamoto did an excellent job of planning a great itinerary and activities. It was very well thought out and proceeded smoothly. The activities were all fun and every place we went was expecting us. I especially enjoyed the luxury Hotel Matsushima Taikanso and the beautiful ocean view room. Hotel Family Sado Aikawa was also lovely. it was so nice to have oceanfront rooms. Enough cannot be said about our amazing tour guide Miharu. She was always prompt, well-prepared and organized, and she filled us with information about the history, culture and personal stories with visual material, and all in a very entertaining manner. She kept us laughing throughout the tour. In addition, Miharu was kind, thoughtful, considerate, caring, flexible, joyful and looked out for everyone. She even provided us with delicious snack and water bottles on the bus. She seemed to sense the needs of our tour group and paced our tour accordingly. She truly made the tour to be the very BEST. Our bus driver Mr. Harada was also the best. We felt very confident in his safe and excellent driving. He was also very kind and friendly, always with a smile on his face. He was very accomodating as well, making extra stops to meet rest stop or shopping needs. Miharusan and Haradasan both went out of their way to make this an incredible and memorable tour. Kiyoshi was also very helpful and answered all my trip/airline related questions. We also appreciated all the information of the places we were going to prior to the trip. Thank you very much All Japan Tours. Thank you Miharu, Mr. Harada and Kiyoshi

Japan Private Tour

5/9/2023 - 5/29/2023 / 2023-05-09   

Mrs. Bury

Our tour was phenomenal. Everything was well planned, with even small details taken care of…like including maps and reserved train seats.