×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2024 - 4/13/2024 / 2024-04-07   

Mr. Rafael Aguilera

tour guide was super nice and fun, the bus driver was always on time and super helpful and nice, the bus was always clean, the food was very good, the hotels were amazing quality and super comfortable, every location we visited was so beautiful and exceeded our expectations, and everything was always on schedule and perfectly timed. Thank you for making my birthday one of the best experiences ever!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. Batcher

Barbara made the tour an outstanding experience. Her knowledge, direction and sense of humor kept the pace of the tour interesting.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Ms. Kim-Reynolds

Overall, I really enjoyed the tour. The schedule was very well done! I also liked the size of the tour and the cultural aspects that the guide was sharing with us during the drive.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Labo

I love the tour overall however I wasn’t able to give 5stars as I chose the date for a sight of cherry blossom, I did not unfortunately as it is a hit or miss event/ nature. Anyway, all 5 stars to the hotel, tour guides, culture, food, shopping and experiences

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2024 - 3/31/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mrs. Corpuz

It was really a great tour but timing was not on our side.It rained for a few days and all the places we went were packed with tourists.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

3/11/2024 - 3/17/2024 / 2024-03-11   

Ms. Patricia Garcia

Tour guide Mijaro was great. Very knowledgeable and seems like she really enjoys her role. The hotels were clean and nice part of town enough free time most of the nights covered a lot of Japan in those short days. Good Tour would recommend.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Winter

12/10/2023 - 12/16/2023 / 2023-12-10   

Mrs. Jean Bonnyman

Our leader Billy was so energetic and informative. We loved learning from him.

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

11/19/2023 - 11/26/2023 / 2023-11-19   

Mr. Sean James

Tour guide was amazing. When we return, we will most definitely be requesting her again. She made the trip so wonderful. I can’t say enough about how engaging and exciting she made the tour. 5 stars.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

11/6/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-11-06   

Mrs. Amanda Fife

We had an amazing time and our tour guide was the best!

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

11/6/2023 - 11/12/2023 / 2023-11-06   

Ms. Josephine Tang

As a first timer to Japan with limited time and the desire to see as much as possible, this tour was perfect. You got to see the highlights of Japan without having to worry about how to get from place to place or plan the tiny details. Our guide, Joyce, was definitely the cherry on top of the trip; she was just wonderful.