×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Charms of Hokkaido Tour -

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-03-11   

Ms. Tan

AJT is highly recommended my 4th time in Japan first time with AJT.Our tour guide Miharu recommends Kyushu will make it our 5th with AJT again sometime next spring.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-02-17   

Mr. Marinescu

The tour was well-organised. The itinerary was reasonably set, with manageable distances between the objectives. The bus was comfortable and clean. The guidance was interesting and rich. The accommodation was comfortable and clean. The food was good, fresh and tasty.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

John & Shirley from New Zealand

It was magical, couldn't have wished for a better guide or the snow. The ice and snow festivals were amazing, the snowfalls, the happy and well spoken guide, Kim. She was so lovely and made the tour.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Eva from New Zealand

Food was great, tour locations is fascinating and beautiful. Learnt a lot about Ainu. Most of all Kim is a great tour lady. Will definitely recommend her when friends and family visits Hokkaido or Japan in general.

single review photo
single review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Hiu from Australia

Extremely well organised! Very impressed to have covered a wide variety of places in such a short period of time! The tour guide Kim San and the drivers are amazing!

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Gary & Elaine from California

Overall we loved the tour schedule, all the snow and ice festivals, scenic and historic sites, bus transportation, meals, and the many hotel/inn accommodations. Our tour guide (Kim) took good care of our entire group. We had a fun and enjoyable time in Hokkaido.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

John, Heather, Timothy & Patricia from Australia

Great tour guide and bus drivers were amazing considering the amount of snow and ice.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Summer Flowers in Hokkaido 2019

7/21/2019-7/29/2019 / July 30, 2019   

Jill, Gary, Joelle and Jacie from Hawaii

Summer in Hokkaido is beautiful. Tour guide Billy was the best and made the tour one-of-a-kind memorable for our entire family.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2019 - 2/12/2019 / February 28, 2019   

Ann & John from Washington

We enjoyed all of it. Our guide, Kim, was excellent.

CHARMS OF HOKKAIDO JAPAN TOUR: HOKKAIDO WINTER FESTIVALS 2018

2/4/2018 - 2/12/2018 / February 22nd, 2018   

Dr. Jacob Cheng Yen Chuan & Ms. Elizabeth Whey Poh Yee

Kim Kida , our guide, was very helpful throughout our trip. She was considerate to the entire group's needs, making the effort that everyone was comfortable. The trip was wonderful although we would have appreciated it more if they could have planned it to include the Otaru Snow Light Path Festival. We arrive in Otaru a couple of days too early hence we missed it. Otherwise, we were very pleased.