×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Linda Hoshide

Well planned. Great food and accommodations. Learned a lot, fun activities.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Marlene Reiko Kono

You gave us your best driver, Mr. Aizawa. He was excellent in getting us safely to where we needed to be. Yukiko Ishiyama was a very helpful and knowledgeable guide. She welcomed us to Osaka, went with us to the hotel, and helped us check in; the same helpfulness when leaving Yonago, insuring that we and our bags had a smooth check-in. Yuki had a wealth of knowledge about the places we saw, answering our questions, making sure we knew the schedule and times (breakfast, hotel check-out, etc.). Rie Taki is the best in coordinating and helping to ensure everyone enjoyed the tour. I like that there was some flexibility or alternative when something scheduled could not happen (such as cancellation of Jibikiami experience, with alternative choices of remain at hotel or go to Yanaitsu). Overall, an excellent tour that I would recommend to my friends. Can't recall specific temples, parks, or nature, which is why those aren't checked off below. A lot of "wow" packed in this tour. For meals on our own, I like that there were suggestions as to where we could go to eat.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Brunette

Great tour guides, Rie and Yuki were wonderful. Our bus driver was outstanding. The tour was very well planned and featured more countryside locations of Japan. Awesome

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Scarcliff

Rie and Yukiko (spelling?) - were the best I would travel them again. My wife does not like the stress of traveling, but both of them help us with transition between airports coming to Japan and returning to Seattle. Rie happened to be on the same flights traveling to Japan - helping us with transition between terminals. On the return Yukiko was on the same flight from Yonago to Tokyo, when the doors opened to the terminal and saw Rie waiting there to escort to the next terminal for our leg of the flight, she was elated with joy. We liked exploring the culture, landscapes, and people. We were not as fond of the shopping but understood many in the group wanted shopping, so it was OK. I am an amateur photographer and more interested in photography related adventures. Some the of rooms were very tight, we did like the spacious rooms. over all the trip was great, and so much food.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mrs. Sara Joyce Giswold

I loved eating all the Japanese food, so many delicious meals. but by the end of the tour it was perfect we had the Korean bbq.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Tomita

We enjoyed the variety of activities and sites of this tour. Yukio-san was excellent. Mr. Aizawa is the best bus driver, and he kept us safe and comfortable. Rie is always great as our organizer and problem solver. The food was excellent, except for the 'All-you-can-eat' grilling restaurant. The cuts of meat were not the best.

Kwon Tohoku 0508

5/8/2024 - 5/21/2024 / 2024-05-08   

Ms. Jeanne Hamai

Excellent tour! Everything was so well-organized and planned along with first class food and service. Miharu is a superb guide and gives 110% to her travelers.

Kwon Tohoku 0508

5/8/2024 - 5/21/2024 / 2024-05-08   

Ms. Mary Hatae

Just right length of tour. Excellent accommodation and choice of meals. Also, great tour guide ( Miharu). She has Plans in case of rain or unexpected events.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

5/05/2024 - 5/11/2024 / 2024-05-05   

Ms. Cameron

I thoroughly enjoyed my tour of Japan and would highly recommend All Japan Tours to anyone planning a vacation there. I had so many wonderful experiences during my trip, and got to see many amazing highlights of the country. I thought the guides were exceptional; in particular, Barbara was extremely helpful, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable about Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/03/2024 - 5/16/2024 / 2024-05-03   

Ms. Randi Wilson

I think we had some of the best tour guides in all of Japan. Our first tour guide throughout Tokyo his name is Ken is absolutely amazing. Extremely insightful, energetic, friendly, informative, and by the end of our time with him, you genuinely feel like you’ve made a lifelong friend. Ken is somebody I would book with again and again and intend to in the future. I think the only time there was any miscommunication about the tour could’ve been when we went to the studio Gibley Park, because there was miscommunication about which kind of pass we had but aside at the rest of the trip was absolutely wonderful and it’s made me realize how much I love Japan, and intend to come back again and again. I enjoyed the shrines and temples in the castles a lot more than I thought I was going to, and gave me ideas for my next trip, which will be more revolving around the kids. I am absolutely astounded that you guys were even able to help me get concert tickets to a band I’ve been following for over 20 years and was initially sold out on the website so overall, even though we didn’t get through every single thing on the list, I feel like All Japan Tours really went above and beyond. everything from shopping to temples shrines castles just blew my expectations away. I cannot wait to come back to Japan.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo