×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Charms of Hokkaido: Cherry Blossom Tour

5/1/2023 - 5/9/2023 / 2023-05-01   

Mr. Colson

Exceptionally well-organized and well-executed, with some interesting activities (like the drumming demonstration and "class"). Accommodations and meals were good-to- excellent. Rest stops were well-planned and generally excellent and/or interesting. The tour leader (Miharu?) was incredibly organized, energetic, and and hard working, and did everything imaginable to attend to ALL of the needs of ALL of the group.

Japan Spring Highlights: Cherry Blossoms, Shibazakura, Snow Monkeys, and Snow Corridor

5/1/2023 - 5/21/2023 / 2023-05-01   

Mr. Minn

Packed itinerary which was great and allowed to really experience the real Japan it's culture, food, people and wonde4lrful scenery and nature. Tour guides were fantastic, both Kim and Miharu were extremely knowledgeable and went wellbeyond expectations. Miharu particularly had to act as a carer after one passenger had an accident and had to go to hospital. Kim did a fantastic job on the day we visited Hiroshima, where she had to lead 32 of us on public transport

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Spring Highlights: Cherry Blossoms, Shibazakura, Snow Monkeys, and Snow Corridor

5/1/2023 - 5/21/2023 / 2023-05-01   

Ms. Weir

Wonderful tour. Exceeded all my expectations. Was fortunate enough to see the cherry blossoms blooming everywhere in Hokkaido. Our tour guide in Hokkaido was Miharu and she was lovely. She was very efficient, gave us lots of information and quite a few laughs. Our second tour guide for the last part of the tour was Kim Kito and she was also great. She was very informative and told us quite a number of entertaining stories. When Hiroshima was to be closed due to the G7 Meeting she bought us all breakfast supplies so we could eat on the bullet train to Hiroshima and then managed to get all of us to the Peace Park by public transport before the cut off time. Excellent service and she kept her good humour throughout.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse): Wisteria Tunnel at Kawachi Fuji Gardens

4/26/2023 - 5/6/2023 / 2023-04-26   

Ms. Miller

We saw a lot in a short amount of time, thanks to our energetic tour leader Kim Kida. We loved the stories of the places we visited. She was so skillful in flexible reorganizing when weather, traffic, or other issues came up. Bus drivers were great too getting us safely from one spot to the next. A most enjoyable trip!

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms and Wisteria

4/17/2023 - 5/8/2023 / 2023-04-17   

Mr. Wells

An excellent tour with a good variety of different sites and activities. Billy was an amazing guide who was so knowledgeable and organized. We have traveled extensively , both on tours and on our own, and this tour was one of the best. Delee Wells

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms and Wisteria

4/17/2023 - 5/8/2023 / 2023-04-17   

Ms. Turkus

Billy was amazing! His energy, knowledge, personality and language skills were the best. He made the trip all the more special.

Bolos 0412 Private Tour

/ 2023-04-12   

Ms. Wong

1. Since it was private tour where we identified sites to visit, it was a fantastic trip. I would have added a day or two in each of the major cities (Osaka, Kyoto & Tokyo) to explore on our own to shop and enjoy additional restaurants. 2. Breakfast included daily is a must 3. Would have been nice to have recommendations regarding specialties of each location to include list of restaurant recommendations close to hotel.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2023 - 4/16/2023 / 2023-04-10   

Mr. Gawron

Janice was amazing and it was great to have her on my trip to Japan. We saw everything on the itinerary.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-4-9   

Ms. Jalm

I went on my trip in March 2023 and it was AMAZING. I've been planning to go to Japan for over six years and AJT was able to help me accomplish my dream. From the first time I reached out, everyone I spoke to was incredibly kind and full of knowledge. They were also very patient with my overwhelming amount of questions! The reps at the company let me know what I needed to apply for and fill out, along with due dates and timely reminders. I was also able to add on a 4-day Seoul addition with ease. Our guide, Billy, met us at the airport and was literally the most perfect tour guide. (He even assisted me with picking up my mobile wifi at the airport). I highly recommend him for your tours! He is incredibly knowledgeable about the places we were going. You could even ask him questions about places we passed and he would be able to tell you in-depth, despite it not being a part of the tour. I felt very comfortable with him and in extremely capable hands. I could go on and on about Billy, or the places we visited for days, but to sum it up, this trip, this tour is 100% worth it. AJT is incredibly thorough in helping me organize this whole trip, outside of my flights. I cannot wait to go on another tour with them! 100/10, definitely recommend!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/9/2023 - 4/18/2023 / 2023-04-21   

Ms. Briffa

Very organised tour. Tour Leader very informative. Best hotels. Stunning places

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo