×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Spirit of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival and Cherry Blossoms

4/4/2023 - 4/18/2023 / 2023-04-04   

Mr. Hajek

My wife and I really enjoyed our trip. We never could have managed to see as much of Japan and as many sites on our own and the tour made it really easy and pleasurable.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/4/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-04   

Mr. Velasquez

We were very satisfied with all the food, hotels, places we visited and the tour guide (Ito or as otherwise as known as "Tom Cruise" ). He kept us on schedule and enjoy his humor all along the trip. I definitely recommend this travel agency to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Thank you for making our trip a wonderful experience!. Carlos

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/2/2023 - 4/8/2023 / 2023-04-02   

Ms. Aguilar

Everything about the tour from the processing to the real tour itself was excellent. My sisters and I had an amazing time. Tour guide Michelle & Mia were great We will definitely book again for another tour

Custom Private Tour

4/2/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-22   

Mrs. Tracey-Stone

Our honeymoon was everything we could have dreamed of and so much more. The itinerary was fantastic as were our guides and every location we stayed.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-14   

Mr. Cabantac

Me and my wife had a wonderful time seeing the cherry blossoms, castles, shrines , temples , Mount Fuji and enjoyed the culture and traditions of the Japanese people

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Mr. Leong

The tour was WONDERFUL and included everything I imaged Japan to be and more. Our tour guide Barbara was great and caring as well as our bus driver, Takahiro Kamata. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who was interested in Japan and it's culture. The accommodations and food were very good.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Cadotte

The good part of the tour is that it covered a lot of places. However, the tour guide, Barbara, had a problem with the English language and would stand on the bus with a cardboard printouts and speak behind them with her mask on. Anyone more than 3 rows behind could not see anything or understand what she was saying. Finally, 3 days before the tour ended, AJT put 6 of us on a different bus with an English speaking tour guide. Never again!!!!!

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Fiore

I chose this tour as it aligned with the places I was interested to visit. Unfortunately, though, there were many factors that contributed to spoiling this 'costly' holiday. The leading tour guide Barbara was very inexperienced and her English was so poor that It was almost impossible to understand her. Both Barbara and the other tour guides that eventually took over did not guide us to any of the sites, just gave us some information (Barbara's were absolutely indecipherable) while on the bus, but left us to self-guide at every site. Despite communicating our concern and disappointment to the main office by email, no satisfactory solution was put in place. I would definitely not recommend this company.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/5/2023 / 2023-4-7   

Mr. Gupta

The tour was great and well organized. The guide Billy and driver Nagato-San made all the difference. I haven’t seen a more conscientious guide than Billy. The tour gave a good flavor of different areas of Japan (I believe 19 prefectures?). We got the fully Cherry Blossom experience as well as the sites, food and culture!!! The communication was clear and concise.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/28/2023 - 4/3/2023 / 2023-04-7   

Miss Corre

I like the tour a lot especially that it was ny first time in japan. I wish all meals were included though and dotonbori included as well. Our tour guide Ms. Kim Kida was great and kind and she did her best during our tour and did above and beyond in handling some of the guests. Our tour driver Mr. Okuda was great as well and made sure our ride was safe.