×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-05   

Ms. Golden

I cannot say enough good things about this tour! We definitely got our money's worth on this tour, and I am very happy I found AJT in my search for this type of East Asia Cherry Blossom tour. Our Korean guide, Brian, was very knowledgeable about the history of Korea's dynasties and invasions, which shaped the culture, language, and mindset of the Korean people. Our Japan guide, Janice, was very thoughtful, personable, and knowledgeable about the culture of Japan and significance of certain sites, and she tried to find spots where we still could see cherry blossom trees in bloom, since this year the cherry blossoms bloomed two weeks early and were mostly past their prime, because she did not want us to be disappointed. They both kept us informed about changes in our itinerary due to weather or other causes, and they made adjustments in the order of site visits so that we were able to see everything that was promised in the AJT tour brochure and itinerary. They listened to our feedback and gave suggestions on how to maximize our free time in each tour destination in both countries. On a personal note, both guides continued to check in about my tree nut food allergy and to make sure that my placement at each table had a marker so that the restaurant servers knew they should be careful and make sure I received a special dish prepared just for me. In particular, Brian helped me get treatment at the Seoul ER after I had an asthma attack and I needed a stronger inhaler prescription. That kind of personal touch and one on one service is priceless for someone who has serious medical conditions. Finally, I really appreciate AJT's efforts in getting two tickets to the Studio Ghibli museum for our preferred date, after the tour was over. I know it wasn't easy, but it was worth the trip and effort. Thank you!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival and Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2023 - 4/26/2023 / 2023-04-05   

Mr. Madison

We had high expectations for the tour but it exceeded our expectations in every way. The accommodations were superb and the food was fantastic. Truly a once in a life time trip for us to see essentially all of Japan in 3 weeks. My Japanese relatives were so impressed with the itinerary and many said we have seen more than they have of Japan in their whole lives. Thank you so much. Also thank you for Kim Kida, our guide. She was more than amazing....a true expert guide who did so much more than necessary to make everyone's experience wonderful.

Spirit of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival and Cherry Blossoms

4/4/2023 - 4/18/2023 / 2023-04-04   

Mr. Hajek

My wife and I really enjoyed our trip. We never could have managed to see as much of Japan and as many sites on our own and the tour made it really easy and pleasurable.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/4/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-04   

Mr. Velasquez

We were very satisfied with all the food, hotels, places we visited and the tour guide (Ito or as otherwise as known as "Tom Cruise" ). He kept us on schedule and enjoy his humor all along the trip. I definitely recommend this travel agency to anyone looking to travel to Japan. Thank you for making our trip a wonderful experience!. Carlos

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/2/2023 - 4/8/2023 / 2023-04-02   

Ms. Aguilar

Everything about the tour from the processing to the real tour itself was excellent. My sisters and I had an amazing time. Tour guide Michelle & Mia were great We will definitely book again for another tour

Custom Private Tour

4/2/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-22   

Mrs. Tracey-Stone

Our honeymoon was everything we could have dreamed of and so much more. The itinerary was fantastic as were our guides and every location we stayed.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-14   

Mr. Cabantac

Me and my wife had a wonderful time seeing the cherry blossoms, castles, shrines , temples , Mount Fuji and enjoyed the culture and traditions of the Japanese people

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Mr. Leong

The tour was WONDERFUL and included everything I imaged Japan to be and more. Our tour guide Barbara was great and caring as well as our bus driver, Takahiro Kamata. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who was interested in Japan and it's culture. The accommodations and food were very good.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Cadotte

The good part of the tour is that it covered a lot of places. However, the tour guide, Barbara, had a problem with the English language and would stand on the bus with a cardboard printouts and speak behind them with her mask on. Anyone more than 3 rows behind could not see anything or understand what she was saying. Finally, 3 days before the tour ended, AJT put 6 of us on a different bus with an English speaking tour guide. Never again!!!!!

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Fiore

I chose this tour as it aligned with the places I was interested to visit. Unfortunately, though, there were many factors that contributed to spoiling this 'costly' holiday. The leading tour guide Barbara was very inexperienced and her English was so poor that It was almost impossible to understand her. Both Barbara and the other tour guides that eventually took over did not guide us to any of the sites, just gave us some information (Barbara's were absolutely indecipherable) while on the bus, but left us to self-guide at every site. Despite communicating our concern and disappointment to the main office by email, no satisfactory solution was put in place. I would definitely not recommend this company.