×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Mr. Leong

The tour was WONDERFUL and included everything I imaged Japan to be and more. Our tour guide Barbara was great and caring as well as our bus driver, Takahiro Kamata. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who was interested in Japan and it's culture. The accommodations and food were very good.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Cadotte

The good part of the tour is that it covered a lot of places. However, the tour guide, Barbara, had a problem with the English language and would stand on the bus with a cardboard printouts and speak behind them with her mask on. Anyone more than 3 rows behind could not see anything or understand what she was saying. Finally, 3 days before the tour ended, AJT put 6 of us on a different bus with an English speaking tour guide. Never again!!!!!

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2023 - 4/11/2023 / 2023-04-01   

Ms. Fiore

I chose this tour as it aligned with the places I was interested to visit. Unfortunately, though, there were many factors that contributed to spoiling this 'costly' holiday. The leading tour guide Barbara was very inexperienced and her English was so poor that It was almost impossible to understand her. Both Barbara and the other tour guides that eventually took over did not guide us to any of the sites, just gave us some information (Barbara's were absolutely indecipherable) while on the bus, but left us to self-guide at every site. Despite communicating our concern and disappointment to the main office by email, no satisfactory solution was put in place. I would definitely not recommend this company.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/5/2023 / 2023-4-7   

Mr. Gupta

The tour was great and well organized. The guide Billy and driver Nagato-San made all the difference. I haven’t seen a more conscientious guide than Billy. The tour gave a good flavor of different areas of Japan (I believe 19 prefectures?). We got the fully Cherry Blossom experience as well as the sites, food and culture!!! The communication was clear and concise.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/28/2023 - 4/3/2023 / 2023-04-7   

Miss Corre

I like the tour a lot especially that it was ny first time in japan. I wish all meals were included though and dotonbori included as well. Our tour guide Ms. Kim Kida was great and kind and she did her best during our tour and did above and beyond in handling some of the guests. Our tour driver Mr. Okuda was great as well and made sure our ride was safe.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/27/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-4   

Ms. Carpenter

Me ha ru was great at information. I learned a ton even after doing homework in advance. Japan is lovely. What needs fixed on this tour is timing (multiple over 12 hour days was insanity and even with that we lost a few items off the itinerary because people were DONE), accurate information about timing (stops were often underestimated, and our group was not particularly slow), and the included food was ... Not good (I'm not particularly a fan of japanese but why was there no ramen meal, and multiple meals involving cold rice, and food, including raw food, that was pre plated for Lord knows how long before we got there). People who already liked Japanese food were likewise unimpressed). If those things were fixed this would've been amazing, as it was it was good. Group consensus was that the imperial palace parking lot, the textile overpriced factory and the idea of going up into one of the castles could have been axed. Also, given the weather going up only to station 4 on Mt Fuji was too expensive timewise, a stop below when the mountain was out would've been preferable.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-5   

Mr. Roy

Excellent tour our guide Mr Ito was very friendly,, knowledgable and at the same time extremely responsible Hotels were all very good

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-4-6   

Mr. Harrison

Tom Cruise was out standing and made the trip very enjoyable

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-03-26   

Ms. Matz

Ito-San was so kind and knowledgeable!! The gardens and sites were the perf places to see the Sakura!!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-4-6   

Mr. Balepur

Ito San was a very entertaining tour guide & made the journey very enjoyable.