×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/27/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-4   

Ms. Carpenter

Me ha ru was great at information. I learned a ton even after doing homework in advance. Japan is lovely. What needs fixed on this tour is timing (multiple over 12 hour days was insanity and even with that we lost a few items off the itinerary because people were DONE), accurate information about timing (stops were often underestimated, and our group was not particularly slow), and the included food was ... Not good (I'm not particularly a fan of japanese but why was there no ramen meal, and multiple meals involving cold rice, and food, including raw food, that was pre plated for Lord knows how long before we got there). People who already liked Japanese food were likewise unimpressed). If those things were fixed this would've been amazing, as it was it was good. Group consensus was that the imperial palace parking lot, the textile overpriced factory and the idea of going up into one of the castles could have been axed. Also, given the weather going up only to station 4 on Mt Fuji was too expensive timewise, a stop below when the mountain was out would've been preferable.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-5   

Mr. Roy

Excellent tour our guide Mr Ito was very friendly,, knowledgable and at the same time extremely responsible Hotels were all very good

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-4-6   

Mr. Harrison

Tom Cruise was out standing and made the trip very enjoyable

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-03-26   

Ms. Matz

Ito-San was so kind and knowledgeable!! The gardens and sites were the perf places to see the Sakura!!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-4-6   

Mr. Balepur

Ito San was a very entertaining tour guide & made the journey very enjoyable.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-4-10   

Ms. Fernandez

This tour covered a lot of places and was directed by Billy the tour guide, who was excellent. He provided vast information about the places we would visit and about Japan's culture and traditions. He made sure that we were on time for all activities, and he was always present for any questions or suggestions. Billy is a professional that provides 100% customer satisfaction and he is a true asset to All Japan Tours. Congratulations on a well done journey through Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-13   

Mrs. Wangrud

We had the best time! There is so much you do on this tour, things we could never plan for ourselves & get done in one day. This trip took us to places in the city and along the countryside. It was beautiful and the cherry blossoms were in full bloom. Our tour guide, Ito, was SO much fun and very knowledgeable.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/5/2023 / 2023-04-16   

Ms. Nguyen

The best tour we have been on so far! It started with the pre-trip preparation from the Ontario office. Ms Yuki Takenaka was professional, prompt, and helpful with our family's specific needs and requests. Our guide Billy was the best part. He was very knowledgeable, punctual, professional, and courteous throughout. You can tell he always strived to make the tour perfect for everyone. The hotels were all very nice and clean. The included meals were plentiful and all well arranged. Sometimes the itinerary seemed rush but in retrospect that allowed us to cover more sites. We highly recommend this particular tour and this tour company. We love Billy!!!!

Private Custom Tour

3/25/2023 - 4/8/2023 / 2023-4-10   

Mr. Lewis

The tour was fantastic! We saw peak cherry blossoms and saw amazing sites in 5 different cities. Everything went smoothly - all of the transportation was seamless and we were able to see a huge portion of the island in 14 days due to how efficient the tour was organized. I highly recommend the tour for anyone who is nervous about traveling to Japan because they aren't personally familiar with the country/culture - AJT makes it so easy to just enjoy the trip! We especially enjoyed our guides Marta (Takayma/Shirwakaga-Go), TK (our second Tokyo and Hakone guide) as well as our Hiroshima and Kyoto guides

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/20/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-31   

Mr. Li

Very happy with AJT. Customer support during booking is very efficient and professional. The tour is well designed. Our tour guide is knowledgeable, friendly and detailed.

review photo
review photo
review photo