×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-03-30   

Mr. Household

Kim and Billy were both excellent tour guides and I really enjoyed seeing all the places and cities. My only real complaint was how difficult it was to sleep on a futon in the traditional hotel, but I will freely admit that was a me problem and that I really appreciate the opportunity to try that out. Having two different hot spring hotels on the itinerary was really cool too.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-31   

Mr. Carmona

The tour with Billy was amazing. He gave us great insight into historical facts and showed us all, and additional, locations from the itinerary. We were lucky to see the cherry blossoms in bloom as well as enjoy a good weather for walking.

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-04-03   

Ms. Dalili

Our tour was amazing! We got to see and do so much in such a short time, from Cherry blossom, to the country side all with amazing food! We had sulfur eggs, experienced relaxing Onsens and amazing views. Our tour guide, Ms Kim Kida (Shensu travel) was so knowledgeable, kind and patient, giving us so much info about all we were seeing. She managed a birthday celebration for my dad and a Kimono appointment for myself in a tight schedule. Mr Kamata our driver, managed a large bus into many narrow and busy streets and ensured a comfortable ride.We had so much fun, met some amazing people and had great memories, thank you so much!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-04-03   

Ms. Stoner

The itinerary was very organized and Billy was a great guide.

single review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-04-3   

Mrs. Sood

Awesome, amazing , perfect, everything i could have hoped for. Itinerary was great. We got to see a the things we wanted to see. Hotels were great. The tour guide Kim Kida- she was amazing , energetic, helpful, always smiling, knowledgeable. She is what really really made the trip.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-19   

Ms. Terzis

Kim, our tour guide, and Kamata our driver, did a wonderful job.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-04-9   

Mr. Padley, Jr.

Particularly enjoyed the tea ceremony and the geisha, sushi making, and Matsumoto Castle. The bus driver, Mr. Kamata, was very pleasant, timely, and helpful. Ms. Kim, the guide, was upbeat, knowledgeable, and went out of her way to help us individually discover things we were most interested in.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/12/2023 - 3/18/2023 / 2023-03-21   

Mr. Ranganathan

Love the tour arrangement including the hotels, attraction, and especially such an awesome tour guide Meharu!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/12/2023 - 3/18/2023 / 2023-03-21   

Mr. Bullock

We had an amazing time in Japan. Using AJT made it so efficient, relaxing, and fun. Appreciated how organized everything was from start to finish. Miharu was such a good guide. Thanks

Custom Group Tour

3/11/2023 - 3/20/2023 / 2023-03-30   

Ms. Liem

Our tour guide Barbara was very informative and made sure we learned about the history of the sites we visited. She was flexible when there were changes in plans and was able to find us when we got separated on the train lines. She made sure we got good pictures together!