×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-4-10   

Ms. Fernandez

This tour covered a lot of places and was directed by Billy the tour guide, who was excellent. He provided vast information about the places we would visit and about Japan's culture and traditions. He made sure that we were on time for all activities, and he was always present for any questions or suggestions. Billy is a professional that provides 100% customer satisfaction and he is a true asset to All Japan Tours. Congratulations on a well done journey through Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-13   

Mrs. Wangrud

We had the best time! There is so much you do on this tour, things we could never plan for ourselves & get done in one day. This trip took us to places in the city and along the countryside. It was beautiful and the cherry blossoms were in full bloom. Our tour guide, Ito, was SO much fun and very knowledgeable.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps & Koyasan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/26/2023 - 4/5/2023 / 2023-04-16   

Ms. Nguyen

The best tour we have been on so far! It started with the pre-trip preparation from the Ontario office. Ms Yuki Takenaka was professional, prompt, and helpful with our family's specific needs and requests. Our guide Billy was the best part. He was very knowledgeable, punctual, professional, and courteous throughout. You can tell he always strived to make the tour perfect for everyone. The hotels were all very nice and clean. The included meals were plentiful and all well arranged. Sometimes the itinerary seemed rush but in retrospect that allowed us to cover more sites. We highly recommend this particular tour and this tour company. We love Billy!!!!

Private Custom Tour

3/25/2023 - 4/8/2023 / 2023-4-10   

Mr. Lewis

The tour was fantastic! We saw peak cherry blossoms and saw amazing sites in 5 different cities. Everything went smoothly - all of the transportation was seamless and we were able to see a huge portion of the island in 14 days due to how efficient the tour was organized. I highly recommend the tour for anyone who is nervous about traveling to Japan because they aren't personally familiar with the country/culture - AJT makes it so easy to just enjoy the trip! We especially enjoyed our guides Marta (Takayma/Shirwakaga-Go), TK (our second Tokyo and Hakone guide) as well as our Hiroshima and Kyoto guides

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/20/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-31   

Mr. Li

Very happy with AJT. Customer support during booking is very efficient and professional. The tour is well designed. Our tour guide is knowledgeable, friendly and detailed.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-03-30   

Mr. Household

Kim and Billy were both excellent tour guides and I really enjoyed seeing all the places and cities. My only real complaint was how difficult it was to sleep on a futon in the traditional hotel, but I will freely admit that was a me problem and that I really appreciate the opportunity to try that out. Having two different hot spring hotels on the itinerary was really cool too.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-31   

Mr. Carmona

The tour with Billy was amazing. He gave us great insight into historical facts and showed us all, and additional, locations from the itinerary. We were lucky to see the cherry blossoms in bloom as well as enjoy a good weather for walking.

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-04-03   

Ms. Dalili

Our tour was amazing! We got to see and do so much in such a short time, from Cherry blossom, to the country side all with amazing food! We had sulfur eggs, experienced relaxing Onsens and amazing views. Our tour guide, Ms Kim Kida (Shensu travel) was so knowledgeable, kind and patient, giving us so much info about all we were seeing. She managed a birthday celebration for my dad and a Kimono appointment for myself in a tight schedule. Mr Kamata our driver, managed a large bus into many narrow and busy streets and ensured a comfortable ride.We had so much fun, met some amazing people and had great memories, thank you so much!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-04-03   

Ms. Stoner

The itinerary was very organized and Billy was a great guide.

single review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/29/2023 / 2023-04-3   

Mrs. Sood

Awesome, amazing , perfect, everything i could have hoped for. Itinerary was great. We got to see a the things we wanted to see. Hotels were great. The tour guide Kim Kida- she was amazing , energetic, helpful, always smiling, knowledgeable. She is what really really made the trip.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo