×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Beyond Tokyo: Kawazu Cherry Blossoms and Snow Monkeys Tour

2/13/2023 - 2/17/2023 / 2023-02-22   

Mr. Nguyen

Had a wonderful time! Ms. Katsume Miharu was excellent as our tour guide. The same for our driver, we were transported safely and timely to our sites/destinations. Hotels/accommodations were well chosen. Learned a lot about Japan and its culture. Most likely justify a return trip!

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route of Japan Tour Winter

2/12/2023 - 2/18/2023 / 2023-03-1   

Ms. Ivy

There was never a wasted moment! Our guide (Hiroko) was extremely knowledgeable of the areas and fun to hang around with - I wish it could have lasted longer! I definitely feel that I got more than I paid for - so many things I got to experience that would never have been had it not been for Hiroko!

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-02-17   

Mr. Marinescu

The tour was well-organised. The itinerary was reasonably set, with manageable distances between the objectives. The bus was comfortable and clean. The guidance was interesting and rich. The accommodation was comfortable and clean. The food was good, fresh and tasty.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Hokkaido and Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms and Snow Monkeys

2/5/2023 - 2/17/2023 / 2023-02-21   

Mr. Yerramsetti

Both our Tour Guides MIHARU and KIM are the best in business.They both are very knowledgeble,friendly and very passionate about their country and culture.They can make you feel any Tour they guide as the best Tour.Ofcourse Hokkaido winter festival is the best for the season.We enjoyed very much.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/5/2023 - 2/13/2023 / 2023-03-11   

Ms. Tan

AJT is highly recommended my 4th time in Japan first time with AJT.Our tour guide Miharu recommends Kyushu will make it our 5th with AJT again sometime next spring.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Student Group Tour

2/1/2023 - 2/5/2023 / 2023-02-21   

Ms. Sigmund

First of all, the guide was very knowledgeable & helpful. The driver was professional, and we felt safe all the way. You designed the route carefully and also considered our needs and interests. Mr. Katsume was always there to answer my questions and responded promptly while we were planning the trip. I will definitely consider using the company next year to explore Japan!

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Japanese Alps: Snow Monkeys

1/2/2023 - 1/12/2023 / 2023-01-17   

Ms. Springford

This was a brilliant tour. Miharu, our guide was super. She was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. It was a full on tour and a fair bit of walking and steps so not ideal for those with a disability. We got to see an awful lot and it was a beautiful time of the year to see Japan in the snow. Highly recommended!!

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Japanese Alps: Snow Monkeys

1/2/2023 - 1/12/2023 / 2023-03-13   

Mr. Baldwin

We wanted to travel to Japan for our honeymoon and were originally only looking into guided tours due to the COVID-19 travel restrictions. We ended up choosing All Japan Tours even after these restrictions were lifted, and couldn't be happier that we did! The convenience of having transportation, hotels, and activities planned out and booked for us was worth the price of the tour, but what really gave this tour its value was our guide, Miharu. She was so friendly and knowledgeable. We loved her sense of humor and her stories helped us to appreciate the richness of Japanese history and culture. She will sometimes joke about her English not being the best, but we found her to be very witty, intelligent, and easy to understand. Some of our favorite things we did include seeing the snow monkeys, meeting a maiko, and exploring the smaller towns like Takayama and Kurashiki. We wished we could have spent more time in some places, but never felt rushed. The bus drivers were also friendly and professional. Of note, there is a lot of walking on this tour that might not be suitable for some travelers. In the case of some of the shrines, like Fushimi Inari and Kotohira-gu, there are many steps to climb, but there is always the option to shop or explore on your own while the rest of the group hikes up. At the ryokan (traditional inn) you will sleep on a futon on the floor. We loved it, but can see how some people might not prefer this. There is also a lot of traditional Japanese food included on the tour, some of which might not be appealing to Westerners. We didn't like everything we ate, but we were happy to get to try it and never went hungry. All Japan Tours went out of their way to accommodate my wife's rare seaweed allergy as well, which really impressed us. Just let them know ahead of time if you have any limitations and they are sure to find a way to help. Overall, we would recommend Miharu and All Japan Tours to anyone interested in a thorough Japan experience. We had a great time and learned a lot. We hope to visit Hokkaido next time!

single review photo
single review photo

Japan Private Custom Tour

12/25/2022 - 1/3/2023 / 2023-2-13   

Ms. Bertolani

I Luved everything Our organizer Kiyoshi was amazing and Joyce is simply the best guide anybody could ever dream of!!! She is a gem! Luvvvvvvv her! Consider her family at this point !!! 1000%% would recommend

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2022

12/23/2022 - 12/30/2022 / 2023-1-8   

Mr. Little

Billy went above and beyond as a tour guide. He made the tour so much fun and informative.