×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Samurai, Gardens, & Arts: Autumn Tour 2022

10/21/2022 - 10/30/2022 / 2022-11-5   

Ms. Trang

I've been to Japan a couple of times but this itinerary covers a lot of places that a typical visitor would not visit given the locations and lack of transportation to the areas. The overall tour was great. Miharu, our tour guide, and Izawa, our driver, were wonderful. Miharu was very prepared, punctual, and informative. The both really went above and beyond to guide us each step of the way and did more than what most tour guides I've met would have done. For instance, taking the group out to grab dinner or walking in the city after dinner. Making an effort for us to be on schedule but also changing itineraries around to make the most of our scenic views, such as the sunset, was absolutely amazing. That takes an export guide to plan. The places on the itinerary was fantastic. I love all the shrines, gardens, and unique modern twist of the museums. The food was delicious too, there was a lot to eat.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Autumn 2022

10/19/2022 - 10/30/2022 / 2022-11-14   

Ms. Sandy

Every detail was perfect! Special thanks to Hans in Korea and Billy in Japan !

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Golden Triangle of Japan (reverse) Takayama Autumn Festival Tour 2022

10/6/2022 - 10/13/2022 / 2022-10-19   

Ms. Kang

One of the best tours I have been on. Our guide, Ms. Kim Kita was so informative, so professional and was super pleasant to be on the tour with. Really enjoyed her stories and her passion. My daughter really loved being on the tour as well. Our driver Mr. Nakayama was so professional and so pleasant. Both very hardworking and really appreciated their hospitality. Thank you again

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2022

10/16/2022 - 10/25/2022 / 2022-10-28   

Mr. Hu

The overall tour experience is really good. I enjoyed it very much and will take 2nd tour when I get chance.

Best Beyond Discoveries: Autumn Tour 2022

10/16/2022 - 10/30/2022 / 2022-11-6   

Mr. Peterson

I wanted to get a mix of both the major sites and the more out of the way, local areas and this itinerary delivered well on that. The overall itinerary and mix of attractions and activities was quite good. We felt we got a LOT our of our two weeks there. The areas in the second half of the tour (which is available as it's own one as the Samurai, Gardens, & Arts tour) would have been difficult or time consuming to reach and navigate as an individual tourist. The ryokan were visited during the second week were wonderful, with Kaiseki dinners that highlighted local fare and enjoyable onsen. Our guide, Miharu, was helpful throughout our tour, helping us know where to find items we were looking for and helping our group arrange travel and find dinner options on free nights, and funny.

single review photo

Best of Japan Tour Autumn (reverse) 2022

10/7/2022 - 10/16/2022 / 2022-10-25   

Ms. Ulm

The tour was phenomenal, the guide was amazing, funny, and very knowledgeable and the way the driver was able to maneuver the tour bus around the narrow streets was amazing. The group of people on the tour got along so well. We have made lifelong friends. I will definitely be coming back, yearly if possible.

Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse) Takayama Autumn Festival Tour 2022

10/6/2022 - 10/13/2022 / 2022-10-19   

Ms. Bute

Our tour guide Kim was kind, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. We appreciated all of the different places we explored and the activities we experienced. I would definitely recommend this tour agency to people visiting Japan for the first time. The tour makes us want to visit again in a heartbeat.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/4/2022 - 10/9/2022 / 2022-10-19   

Ms. Sirimitr

Easy to get around with tour guide and informative with fun facts. They enriched our experience with their knowledge.

Japan Private Custom Tour

9/30/2022 - 10/10/2022 / 2022-10-25   

Mr. Avulov

It was truly amazing. This was my first time in Japan, and I would absolutely recommend anyone wanting to visit to go with AJT. The staff was patient accommodating every step of the way when planning the tour. We had 3 guides during our tour as we traveled through different cities, and all of them were great! They helped make the trip quite memorable. I would not hesitate to book a tour with AJT in the future.

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival & Autumn Leaves

9/30/2022 - 10/21/2022 / 2022-10-27   

Ms. Kolton

It was a great trip - educational, fun, great guides and drivers! Although we understand that the goal is to experience Japan as the Japanese do, we would have preferred fewer Japanese dinners, and NOT sleeping in an onsan on the floor. It was very hard for a 72 year old to get off the floor. Please provide a step stool on all buses and vans. Many older folks needs the extra lift. Also a few more instances where we could have had 2 or 3 nights in the same hotel