×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Private Custom Tour

7/7/2022-7/17/2022 / 2022-07-26   

Mrs. Alisa Violet Torres Holland

Billy did an incredible job and we're so happy with the experience we had. Thank you to AJT for helping to make this trip happen. No doubt our trip was better because of your involvement.

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/19/2024 - 4/30/2024 / 2022-04-19   

Mr. & Mrs. Hertzberg

Guides were always punctual and uniformly excellent. Upon hearing of our preferences, guides suggested slight deviations from our itinerary which worked very well and we appreciated. Hotel check-in and check-out was seamless. Baggage forwarding was handled without any problems.

Japan Private Custom Tour

2/24/2020-3/2/2020 / March 6, 2020   

Corazon, Cesar & Raymond from California

The places selected are a must place to see . The transportation taxi worked out very fine and our guides fitted to our needs . Informative , efficient and excellent tour guides . The hotels are located where we would like it to be . Highly recommend your company and thank you for setting up this tour for us .

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Kawazu Cherry Blossom Festival & Snow Monkeys Tour

2/16/2020-2/24/2020 / February 27, 2020   

Kathryn from Australia

Miharu our tour guide was just fantastic..her knowledge, personality and interactions with the group were first class!

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Kawazu Cherry Blossom Festival & Snow Monkeys Tour 2020

2/16/2020-2/24/2020 / February 27   

Sindhu, Annie & Jennifer from Massachusetts

Excellent

The Golden Triaingle of Japan: Kawazu Cherry Blossom Festival & Snow Monkeys 2020

2/16/2020-2/24/2020 / February 27, 2020   

Wyatt, Denise & Garrett from Illinois

Ms. Katsume Miharu kept the tour fun and informative!!!!!!

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan : Kawazu Cherry Blossom Festival & Snow Monkeys Tour 2020

2/16/2020-2/24/2020 / March 23, 2020   

Michael from Pennsylvania

This tour was extraordinary! I have been travelling for 40 years, and this now ranks in the top three of my all-time trips. The company must be congratulated for making such an interesting, in-depth exploration of a fascinating country. Our guide MADE this trip extraordinary. I cannot give any higher praise than to her expertise and execution of this tour. Our bus driver was excellent. The bus was always clean. The Japanese people were a pleasure to visit. Wonderful, wonderful experience.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

John, Heather, Timothy & Patricia from Australia

Great tour guide and bus drivers were amazing considering the amount of snow and ice.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Gary & Elaine from California

Overall we loved the tour schedule, all the snow and ice festivals, scenic and historic sites, bus transportation, meals, and the many hotel/inn accommodations. Our tour guide (Kim) took good care of our entire group. We had a fun and enjoyable time in Hokkaido.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Hiu from Australia

Extremely well organised! Very impressed to have covered a wide variety of places in such a short period of time! The tour guide Kim San and the drivers are amazing!