×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

/ 2019-12-23   

Mr. & Mrs. Cooper

Absolutely great!!! We managed to see so much in such a short period of time. The guide Kim truly made this trip unforgettable. She is amazing. And Aizawa the bus driver was a legend!!! Both so pleasant and attentive to everyones needs.

Japan Private Custom Tour

12/22/2019-1/1/2020 / January 7   

Mark, Victoria, Brynne & Jadyn from New York

we had a fabulous tour and absolutely loved Japan! Everything was done as planned and Japan is a wonderful destination! We were impressed by the scenery, sites, cleanliness and overall efficiency we encountered everywhere.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

11/16/2019-11/26/2019 / December 2, 2019   

Alexander & Victor from Massachusetts

Excellent tour. Eveything was very well planned out and allowed me and my brother see so much of Japan. Extremely happy overall. Billy and our bus driver did a superb job! I al looking forward to telling others about this trip and hopefully after a bit of rest I can come to another AJT trip.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

11/4/2019-11/10/2019 / November 14   

James & Doyen from Colorado

Miharu was an exceptiona guide. She showed oundless energy and concern for her group throughout. She combined good humor with extensive knowledge of Japanese places, peoples, and culture.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 8   

Alan from Washington

Mihayru the guide was excellent: informative and funny.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 9   

Sharon from Hawaii

Our tour guide Katsume Meharu and the tour driver Mr. Hirakawa were awesome. Ms Meharu was a wealth of knowledge, great sense of humor, patient and generous. Mr. Hirakawa was humble and patient.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 11   

Christopher & Marilyn from Washington

Our guide Miharu and our bus driver were excellent. They were both very patient with our group’s requirements. They worked long days to ensure we had a successful and enjoyable tour.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 11   

Suzel from Hawaii

The tour was more than I expected, seeing all the different cities of Japan, and experiencing the many different "flavors" of each. I especially enjoyed the many attractions that I was able to see and participate in as well as the many dishes that was offered in the many meals that was part of this tour. Our tour guide Miharu kept us entertained with her knowledge of the many cities and attractions that we visited as well as the many stories that was both said and hilarious and our tour driver, My Hirakawa who was the the "bomb" in driving us everywhere.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 18   

Sharlynn from Hawaii

I experienced such a magnificent and memorable tour! There were 11 tour members in our group...so ideal and very comfortable on our tour bus! Our hotel accommodations were the best staying at 4 and 5-star hotels as well as the fabulous meals offered. Katsume Miharu, our tour guide, was the best...very informative and knowledgeable about all the cities we visited. She worked hard and went the extra distance to ensure we were well informed of the attraction for the day. Miharu was such a superb expertise in guiding us on a wonderful and unforgettable journey of Japan from Mt. Fuji to Kobe and back to Osaka. She entertained us during our bus trips making them enjoyable and fun with much laughter and freely sharing her humorous experiences and stories. She was ever so generous in sharing with our tour group the many delicious Japanese confections from the different prefectures we visited. Miharu was also very attentive as to our group's desires, wants, and needs. Scallops and Daiso were mentioned. She and Hirakawa- san, our driver, determined where the scallops could be bought at Tsukiji Open Market and, since our travel schedule permitted, Hirakawa-san made a special stop at a similar 100 yen store enroute and our group was given time to do some shopping. Hirakawa-san, our driver, was terrific, quiet and effective...he is the kindest, polite, and most patient individual...he coped daily with loading and unloading our heavy luggage onto and off the back of the bus...and, most of all, he endured the long and extensive distances he needed to travel and got us to our destinations safely and on schedule daily. The highlight of our tour was the last night for dinner when we were extended an exclusive invite to Sakura Garden in Kobe to experience the taste of Kobe beef... such a delight for our tour group to be given this exquisite opportunity...the Kobe beef was superb and outstanding...so tender - the best beef I've ever eaten...thank you, All Japan Tours, for making this experience possible for our tour group. All Japan Tours, thank you for a beautiful Autumn tour of Japan...mata ne (see you again) when I consider your agency in the future for more of Japan! Arigatou, Sharlynn "Shar" Kiyabu from Hawaii

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

10/21/2019-10/28/2019 / November 1   

Young & Myung from Maryland

Guide, Miharu was great. Funny, informative and work very hard. Highly recommend her.