×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2019

10/26/2019-11/5/2019 / November 18   

Sharlynn from Hawaii

I experienced such a magnificent and memorable tour! There were 11 tour members in our group...so ideal and very comfortable on our tour bus! Our hotel accommodations were the best staying at 4 and 5-star hotels as well as the fabulous meals offered. Katsume Miharu, our tour guide, was the best...very informative and knowledgeable about all the cities we visited. She worked hard and went the extra distance to ensure we were well informed of the attraction for the day. Miharu was such a superb expertise in guiding us on a wonderful and unforgettable journey of Japan from Mt. Fuji to Kobe and back to Osaka. She entertained us during our bus trips making them enjoyable and fun with much laughter and freely sharing her humorous experiences and stories. She was ever so generous in sharing with our tour group the many delicious Japanese confections from the different prefectures we visited. Miharu was also very attentive as to our group's desires, wants, and needs. Scallops and Daiso were mentioned. She and Hirakawa- san, our driver, determined where the scallops could be bought at Tsukiji Open Market and, since our travel schedule permitted, Hirakawa-san made a special stop at a similar 100 yen store enroute and our group was given time to do some shopping. Hirakawa-san, our driver, was terrific, quiet and effective...he is the kindest, polite, and most patient individual...he coped daily with loading and unloading our heavy luggage onto and off the back of the bus...and, most of all, he endured the long and extensive distances he needed to travel and got us to our destinations safely and on schedule daily. The highlight of our tour was the last night for dinner when we were extended an exclusive invite to Sakura Garden in Kobe to experience the taste of Kobe beef... such a delight for our tour group to be given this exquisite opportunity...the Kobe beef was superb and outstanding...so tender - the best beef I've ever eaten...thank you, All Japan Tours, for making this experience possible for our tour group. All Japan Tours, thank you for a beautiful Autumn tour of Japan...mata ne (see you again) when I consider your agency in the future for more of Japan! Arigatou, Sharlynn "Shar" Kiyabu from Hawaii

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

10/21/2019-10/28/2019 / November 1   

Young & Myung from Maryland

Guide, Miharu was great. Funny, informative and work very hard. Highly recommend her.

Yonaguni Fishing Trip 2019

9/21/2019-9/25/2019 / November 4   

Cristopher, Bernard & Philip

Excellent - well looked after by everyone

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse): 2019

10/21/2019-10/27/2019 / November 11   

Ralph from California

Miharu Katsume was very knowledgable. She was very attentive to everyone's needs and questions. Miharu made sure everyone was enjoying themselves and understanding what was being presented.

Japan Private Custom Tour

10/20/2019-11/6/2019 / November 25   

David & Jane from Australia

The guides were lovely and each brought something different to the tour. Our emailed requirements were met in every aspect. Well done to all. Thank you. ps our photos on the phone are not good enough to share.

Best of Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

10/18/2019-10/27/2019 / November 1   

Shuhao & Graeme from Australia

I have been on many tours with other operators & I must say this has been the best of all, the tour guide was nothing short of excellent, Miharu Katsume was the complete package when it come to tour guides, knowledgeable, entertaining, funny & very helpful. The hotels we stayed at where all above expectations & the food & sights where all excellent, thank you for the great time.

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2019

10/18/2019-10/27/2019 / November 9   

Bonnie, David & Lauren from California

Wonderful tour. The bus was very comfortable and the 2 bus drivers we had were excellent. Miharu our second tour guide was outstanding. She was informative, very clear on the timelines, directions and instructions for visiting the multitude of sites we stopped at. We couldn't ask for a better guide and feel very fortunate to have had her as ours for the majority of the trip. The sites were wonderful to visit and we really appreciate the flexibility you gave us to go to Disney Sea on our last tour day. Everything went very smoothly and I am sure Miharu went the extra distance to ensure we got our luggage at the last night hotel. We even got a packed breakfast on our way to DisneySea from the Tobu Levant Tokyo Hotel staff. Again all the communication with your AJT office staff was so clear and helpful. Thank you for such a memorable trip.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn 2019

10/13/2019-10/19/2019 / October 25   

Erika from Arizona

Due the typhoon, we had a few revisions to the schedule, however Miharu did an amazing job to navigate us through it all.

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2019

10/13/2019-10/22/2019 / November 21   

Mary & Roger from California

This tour suited us completely. We wanted to see some of the country before making a 4 day visit to our hometown's Japanese sister city for an anniversary celebration. We enjoyed it all--good variety of activities. Our guide provided clear instructions and kept us moving on the busy schedule. She was informative about many aspects of Japanese history and culture in a very entertaining way and looked after our needs and comfort. The hotels and included meals were first class. In addition, when our arrival in Japan was delayed by a typhoon, AJT was very helpful with specific instructions that allowed us to catch up with the group two days late, and then provided documentation we needed to file a travel insurance claim.

Japan Custom Group Tour

10/8/2019-10/19/2019 / October 31   

Mrs. Liane Sloan & Friends from Hawaii

There were 9 of us in this custom tour to visit Osaka, Kyoto,Kobe, Hiroshima, Hakone, and Tokyo. I cannot say enough about Mr. Kiyoshi Katsume of All Japan Tours who helped us put together our tour and was so patient and prompt in his responses to our numerous changes and questions in putting together our tour. Our tour guides in the cities were EXCELLENT, Very knowledgeable and patient with us. They worked overtime to be with us and help us... all with a smile. We loved the Marriott Hotel in Osaka and the Prince Hotels in Tokyo was older but so centrally located near Shin-Osaka station. Our breakfasts were included. We loved the Marriott Shin-Osaka buffet! We loved our bento cooking class in Kyoto where we learned to make chicken, Musubis, japanese egg, nishime. We loved Hiroshima and Meiji Shrine.

review photo
review photo
review photo