×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2019 & 6 Day Private Tour in Korea

10/7/2019-10/22/2019 / November 1   

Don & Victorine from Canada

A wonderfully planned and executed tour by AJT. Miharu, our guide in Japan, made the tour even more special. She was funny, knowledgeable, genuine and caring, a rare combination for any human being. I have never before seen a tour guide who took such care of her group, even pushing the wheelchair of one of the guests on several occasions! In spite of the typhoon, we were steered through the country with no interruption. Our driver who kept us safe for nine long days, was efficient, patient and committed to service. I doubt if we would have enjoyed the tour this much if not for Miharu. Thank you to AJT for all the little details, fantastic hotels, attractions, and activities. Thank you to AJT for your commitment to community events concerning seniors. We strongly recommend AJT if one is considering touring Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival Tour 2019

10/6/2019-10/13/2019 / November 4   

Kelli & Kaitlyn from Virginia

This was an outstanding tour! Our tour guide, Ai was very knowledgeable, friendly and super helpful. We had a great driver too, Harada san. We had to deal with Typhoon Hagibis, but felt very safe and taken care of. I would definitely use All Japan Tours again.

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2019 & 6 Day Private Tour in Korea

10/7/2019-10/22/2019 / November 4   

Don & Shyamalie from Australia

Our all Japan tour guide Ms Katsume Miharu was most remarkable. Her energy, narrative of the locations covered, care for the tour passengers, particularly for the older members was very impressive. Her knowledge of demography of the cities and villages visited, and trending social norms of the country delivered with a sense of humour was outstanding. The driver Mr Uetake was helpful and cheerful too. Our ‘HanaTour-Discover Korea’ Tour guide Mr Jay Back was good, knowledgeable and energetic. He cared for our safety, meals and accommodation well. The driver Mr Lee was helpful and courteous too. We had Ms Jeanie on the last day of the tour on 'South Korea city tour' (due to cancellation of DMZ tour), and she was very caring and energetic, and supported us to inquire the status of our flights from South Korea to Japan during the typhoon 19. Overall we loved our tour, appreciate your selection of tour guides and drivers, accommodation, meals and the well planned itinerary. We felt we were cared for from pick-up at the airport until drop off at the airport/ airport hotel. We wish you all the very best

single review photo
single review photo

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn & Autumn Leaves 2019

9/30/2019-10/21/2019 / 2019-09-30   

George from California

It was exactly what I was looking for in a comprehensive tour of a fascinating country. I would recommend AJT to anyone interested in exploring Japan.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn 2019

9/29/2019-10/5/2019 / October 15   

Adegboyega from California

It was so much fun and very educational. Everyone was great and nice and knew how to have fun and had interesting questions that was great for me to learn about too.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

9/23/2019-9/29/2019 / October 5   

Emma & Noly from Guam

Tour was totally wonderful. Tour guide was very entertaining, gives detailed information about the site visit, helpful in giving directions to places. Impressive

Best of Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

9/20/2019-9/29/2019 / October 1   

Maria from Seattle

Ai was our tour guide and she is very knowledgeable about the region, history, culture. I enjoyed her sense of humor too. She was a wonderful tour guide! I would highly recommend Ai Orikane. Another big plus was our small group of 11 ppl. This made all the difference. I enjoyed the ppl in our small group!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Autumn 2019

9/15/2019-9/24/2019 / October 4   

Robert & Carol from California

Ai was a very competent and interesting guide. Her knowledge of the sights visited was exceptional. Her caring attitude and organization abilities at very short notice was of the highest standard. Our Driver who was a very good driver was also very caring to my wife's inability to walk long distances and climb stairs. He went so far as to buy a wheelchair for her so that she was able to enjoy the tour and not miss out on sights that would otherwise be out of her ability to view. An exceptional team who went out of their way to uphold the very high standards to be expected from All Japan Tours. The company should be very proud to have these two employees represent them. The only negative observation would be that apart from the Wagyu Beef dinner there were too many cook your own meals. While this may be the norm for the Japanese, many other nationalities would not find this comfortable, although I appreciate that the Tour is an introduction to Japanese culture.

Japan Custom Group Tour

9/4/2019-9/10/2019 / September 16   

Patel Group from California

It was nice experience to on local train . My all tour guide was so wonderful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Summer 2019

8/25/2019-9/1/2019 / September 4   

Jason & Wendy from Canada

Andre was a wonderful tour guide. He went out of his way to accommodate the group’s individual needs/ requests. Mr. Irigawa san was an excellent driver. A true professional navigating the roads both in the cities and the mountains.