×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

8/8/2023 - 8/14/2023 / 2023-08-08   

Ms. Hallett

Everything about this tour company is fantastic. I had so many questions and the booking staff in California patiently answered all of my questions. When the tour started, our guide, “Billy-San” was equally amazing. He knew history, he knew lore, and he knew how to explain the culture through stories that really left you with an understanding of the good and the bad. His knowledge of food and its importance to each region would have set any true foodie into envy. The onsen was fun and all of the hotels were chosen well to represent their region. Kyoto’s Castle Hotel with the water garden in the center was something right out of a movie or anime. The Ninja house was a huge hit with all my nieces and nephews. My favorite was the “Fox Shrine” with all of the Tori gates and Osaka Castle.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

7/30/2023 - 8/5/2023 / 2023-07-30   

Mr. Tiquia

We loved our trip! Billy is awesome. He speaks very clearly and has command of the English language. I'd recommend him to any of my friends and families planning a trip to Japan

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

7/24/2023 - 7/30/2023 / 2023-07-24   

Mr. Hampton

From the moment we arrived, we were met with a swift check-in at our hotel in Osaka. The breakfasts were phenomenal and the dinners were even better, and it was everything my wife and I had hoped for and more with all the sights and historical monuments. As we traveled, we were left in the capable hands of Mr. Joseph Kurata, who was exceptionally personable, polite, and knowledgeable. His direction through our journey made Japan feel like more than just a place to visit, he made it feel like home.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

7/24/2023 - 7/30/2023 / 2023-07-24   

Ms. Massey

Joseph was a WONDERFUL tour guide!!!! He was knowledgeable, funny, and kind. My brother and I had the most amazing time during this entire tour. I have recommended this tour and Joseph to everyone I know! The temples were beautiful, the museums were so cool, the shinobi village and the maiko tea ceremony was super fun! I enjoyed taking the scenic route and getting to see so much of Japan! I will be back!!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/26/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-26   

Mrs. Gomez

Overall tour guide was excellent, everything went pretty smoothly.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

6/18/2023 - 6/24/2023 / 2023-06-18   

Ms. McKenzie

We absolutely loved the tour!! There were so many unique experiences we may not have gotten to do otherwise, such as the tea ceremony with a maiko, or the ninja village. Our tour guide Miharu was lovely and really made the tour special! She was hilarious and gave so much interesting insight into Japanese history and culture!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/12/2023 - 6/18/2023 / 2023-06-12   

Ms. Santizo

Our tour guide Kim and driver Kamata were so knowledgeable and helpful. We miss them already.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/14/2023 - 5/20/2023 / 2023-05-14   

Mr. Scheller

Wonderful tour guide!

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2023 - 4/16/2023 / 2023-04-10   

Mr. Gawron

Janice was amazing and it was great to have her on my trip to Japan. We saw everything on the itinerary.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/2/2023 - 4/8/2023 / 2023-04-02   

Ms. Aguilar

Everything about the tour from the processing to the real tour itself was excellent. My sisters and I had an amazing time. Tour guide Michelle & Mia were great We will definitely book again for another tour