×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Custom Group Tour

5/18/2019-6/2/2019 / June 4, 2019   

Mr & Mrs Glaser

Our guide Kim was nothing short of fantastic. She was one of the most pleasant and knowledgable people I have ever met. Please tell her how much we appreciate her.

Japan Custom Group Tour

5/18/2019-6/2/2019 / June 10, 2019   

Ms Murakami

Excellent guide and top quality hotels, transportation and food.

Charms of Southern Japan Tour Spring 2019

5/17/2019-5/24/2019 / May 30, 2019   

The Schultz Family of 9 from Montana

Billy was awesome!! He took great care of our tour group and was always attentive to our concerns and needs. He was very knowledgeable about history, local sites and kept us entertained during the bus rides. Our bus driver was also very professional at all times and safely delivered us to each destination - ontime.

Best of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/17/2019-5/26/2019 / May 30, 2019   

Brian & Jillian from Maryland

My husband and I could have not been more pleased with our experience with All Japan Tours! Our tour guide, Miharu-san truly did an exceptional job. You could tell she was passionate about her country, and her eagerness to share that knowledge with her group. She would spend hours every night making sure she was well prepared for the next day, and to make sure everything went smoothly. There was never a wait of any kind. The tour ran like clockwork. The accommodations and food were excellent. My husband and I took the 10 day Best of Japan tour, and pretty much saw everything Japan has to offer. Keep in mind, the tours last all day. There wasn't much down time at the end of the day. If we had to do it again, we would add a few extra days at the end so we could explore on our own. Other than that, it was fantastic. We would also like to give thanks to our bus driver, Hitoshi-san. He is still learning English, but he was so sweet and kind. He took such great care of us. We would highly recommend All Japan Tours to our friends and family!

Best of Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival 2019

5/11/2019-5/21/2019 / June 1, 2019   

Graceann & Morton from New York

Well organized and enjoyed the many cultural activities and tour guide insights about Japan

Best of Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival 2019

5/11/2019-5/21/2019 / June 2, 2019   

Robert from Kansas

Very nice tour with great guides and drivers. Liked the three days in Kyoto. My favorite city in Japan! Only thing I didn't enjoy was the shopping stop in Osaka.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Gabriela & Angeles from California

The tour was very fascinating and the service of the guide and transportation was excellent. We hopefully travel again with you.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Anthony from California

Everything went very smoothly. The guide Lynn was excellent. Everything was timely.

Charms of Northern Japan: Cherry Blossoms & Baby Blue Eyes Flowers 2019

5/4/2019-5/12/2019 / May 18, 2019   

Amy & Chunkay from California

Enjoyed the tour Hokkaido; 05/04-12very much.

Charms of Northern Japan Tour (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms & Wisteria

4/27/2019-5/5/2019 / May 13, 2019   

Linda from California

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo