×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival 2019

5/11/2019-5/21/2019 / June 2, 2019   

Robert from Kansas

Very nice tour with great guides and drivers. Liked the three days in Kyoto. My favorite city in Japan! Only thing I didn't enjoy was the shopping stop in Osaka.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Gabriela & Angeles from California

The tour was very fascinating and the service of the guide and transportation was excellent. We hopefully travel again with you.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Anthony from California

Everything went very smoothly. The guide Lynn was excellent. Everything was timely.

Charms of Northern Japan: Cherry Blossoms & Baby Blue Eyes Flowers 2019

5/4/2019-5/12/2019 / May 18, 2019   

Amy & Chunkay from California

Enjoyed the tour Hokkaido; 05/04-12very much.

Charms of Northern Japan Tour (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms & Wisteria

4/27/2019-5/5/2019 / May 13, 2019   

Linda from California

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/21/2019-4/28/2019 / May 8, 2019   

Juan & Arlyn from Indiana

We chose this tour because it was our first time in Japan. My wife and I, we loved every single day in our tour, everything was perfectly planed, from hotels locations, food, and daily itineraries. Something we have to mentioned is how great Billy (our guide in the tour) was the entire time. He was very knowledgeable, very patient with everybody. My wife and I, we are in our late 20s, but he took the time to talk to everybody in the tour, he took a personal approach to learn about everybody, he learned that i am a fan of anime and he gave me shopping tips for after the tour. I have to say I learned a lot in this trip and Billy made this trip fun and very interesting, we are actually planning to go back next year. To me it was necessary to take a few minutes to say thank you to Billy-our tour guide, and to tell him how great he made this trip for me and my wife, we appreciate everything.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/15/2019-4/21/2019 / April 25, 2019   

Andrew & Roslyn from Australia

Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide (Joyce). We packed a lot into every day and were not left wanting more.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Southern Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2019-4/22/2019 / 2019-04-15   

Russell & Lisa from California

Tour covered most of what we would have wanted to see. Hotels, food, and tour guide (Billy) were great.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/15/2019-4/21/2019 / April 27, 2019   

Andrew & Ian from California

Joyce was an excellent tour guide! Enjoyed all things to do each day.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2019-4/28/2019 / May 3, 2019   

Jerome & Jacqueline from Washington

Our tour guide, Billy, made the trip so enjoyable. He has an excellent command of the English language and his knowledge of Japanese history and social norms are impressive!