×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/15/2019-4/21/2019 / April 27, 2019   

Andrew & Ian from California

Joyce was an excellent tour guide! Enjoyed all things to do each day.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2019-4/28/2019 / May 3, 2019   

Jerome & Jacqueline from Washington

Our tour guide, Billy, made the trip so enjoyable. He has an excellent command of the English language and his knowledge of Japanese history and social norms are impressive!

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring (Reverse)

4/21/2019-4/28/2019 / May 8, 2019   

Serban & Ilinca from California

Excellent itinerary and organization

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/11/2019-4/18/2019 / April 24, 2019   

Elena & Jessica from California

Our tour guide, Marimoto Rin, was a joy. Loved Ryokan near Takayama. Cherry blossoms in full bloom.

Japan Private Custom Tour

4/11/2019-4/14/2019 / 2019-04-11   

Walter from Texas

Thank you for a wonderful tour.
I appreciate each of the tour guides and their helpfulness.
Each of them was a pleasure to be with.
I had a great time, as did my daughter and her boyfriend.
Everything went off without any problems.
Getting around Japan was easy and enjoyable.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/11/2019-4/18/2019 / May 1, 2019   

Stephen & Janice from Texas

Wow! What an amazing trip. Hiroko san and her staff in America were so wonderful to work with! She was in constant contact with me due to my scheduling 2 extra days before and after the tour. Hiroko san, for our convenience, actually booked a different tour hotel closer to where we were staying the first 2 nights before the tour began. She also gave suggestions on how to get from our first hotel to the tour hotel and included about how much it would cost for that transportation! Our tour guide Lin was very knowledgeable, caring and lots of fun! She always made sure we stayed together and had everything we needed during the tour. We also had a wonderful bus driver, Take san who was friendly, helpful and got us everywhere we needed to go safely. The hotels were very nice and the food was amazing! Oishii! Even though we went to many places, we never really felt rushed. There was usually enough time to see and explore wherever we went. Thank you AJT for the trip of a lifetime that my mother and I will never forget!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2019-4/13/2019 / April 19, 2019   

SREEJIT & SREELATHA from Canada

overall the tour was well organized and the tour guide entrained us all along the way. The group was just 15 and that was just ideal to manage as a group and also we got to know each other making the group activities more fun.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2019-4/13/2019 / April 20, 2019   

Barbara from Massachusetts

Enjoyed your tour and the wonderful hospitality of your country

Charms of Southern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2019-4/12/2019 / April 20, 2019   

Maria & James from Washington

Our Japanese lunches and dinners were awesome. There were so many courses and various food items, we were impressed with the options. We generally had enough time to check-out shops (where appropriate), and soak in the area. We thought the hotel accommodations were totally fine, the least favorite was the room in Fukuoka New Otani. The hotels with the tatami and baths were fun, intermixed with western-style hotels.

Charms of Southern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2019-4/12/2019 / April 22, 2019   

Leong & Seong from Malaysia

Well organised and visited many interesting places