×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2019-4/25/2019 / April 29, 2019   

Kent & Mary from Utah

Overall comprehensive view of Japan.. but first, must comment on our Guide Rin.. she was amazing, knowledgeable and entertaining...

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / April 29, 2019   

Shabbir & Bilkis from Michigan

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / May 1, 2019   

James & Jane from Texas

This tour is very comprehensive. We felt we had a true Japanese experience. It was great to stay in the true rokan and have an onsen available for our use. We were very happy that we were able to meet with the maikos and learn about them. Riding the bullet train, attending a kimono show and being immersed in the Japanese culture was a truly rewarding experience.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2019-4/25/2019 / May 3, 2019   

Steven & Ellen from Utah

Rin Morimoto was a great guide and took care of us throughout our entire 3-week tour.

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / May 6, 2019   

Gary & Sharon from Australia

We had the best group tour that we have ever done over our many years of travelling. Each day was a highlight - we enjoyed the sights, the experiences, the food, the train rides and the culture. The standard of the coaches we had were excellent, all coach drivers were friendly and accommodating. Our accommodation throughout could not be faulted, including the ryokans. Our tour guide was the best, a BIG thank you to Hiroko for making our trip so enjoyable - truly a huge asset to the company. The other guests were considerate, prompt and lovely. We can highly recommend using All Japan Tours and are hoping to return in a few years time to explore further north in the Autumn.

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/2/2019-4/13/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Tahmeroo & Kathryne from Kansas

Everything was great!

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 18, 2019   

Michael & Chang from Hawaii

We had a great guide with our bus and tour.

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Route Japan Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Girish & Namita from India

It was a great tour with breathtaking viewing of cherry blossoms all the way from Tokyo to Osaka.And the majestic Mount Fujiyama.We loved the way the itenarary was arranged to introduce us to the Japanese culture,etiqutte, authentic Japanese cuisine.The guide alloted to us,Ms Lynn was a great educator ,about history as well as contemporary Japanese life .She is a great person and a kind human too.Kudos to het for making this trip wonderful.Thank you.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2019-4/10/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Mohan & Nandita from India

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / April 13, 2019   

Walter & Theresa from Malaysia

Very good guide. He knows the best places to take photos. Very obliging. Food was good. Got to taste cuisine of different regions. Hotels quite good. Pace of the tour is just right.