×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/2/2019-4/13/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Tahmeroo & Kathryne from Kansas

Everything was great!

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 18, 2019   

Michael & Chang from Hawaii

We had a great guide with our bus and tour.

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Route Japan Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Girish & Namita from India

It was a great tour with breathtaking viewing of cherry blossoms all the way from Tokyo to Osaka.And the majestic Mount Fujiyama.We loved the way the itenarary was arranged to introduce us to the Japanese culture,etiqutte, authentic Japanese cuisine.The guide alloted to us,Ms Lynn was a great educator ,about history as well as contemporary Japanese life .She is a great person and a kind human too.Kudos to het for making this trip wonderful.Thank you.

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/1/2019-4/10/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Mohan & Nandita from India

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / April 13, 2019   

Walter & Theresa from Malaysia

Very good guide. He knows the best places to take photos. Very obliging. Food was good. Got to taste cuisine of different regions. Hotels quite good. Pace of the tour is just right.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / April 13, 2019   

Giap Van & Ho Thi from Pennsylvania

We appreciated very much all the help, from Billy, our guide to most of the friends, guests on the tours. We are the oldest travellers on the tour and those helps are very appreciated from both of us, 87-88 years olds. Billy is a very helpfull, he paid a lot of time to help us on every aspects of the tours. Once again, please accept and conveyed our thankfullness to AJT members especially to Billy. Do Giap

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / April 18, 2019   

Tok Tamily from California

Our family of four had a great time. Albeit rushed, we got to see/sample many sights which we will not be able to visit on our own. Billy is our guide, and I wish to acknowledge him for his patience and knowledge in everything Japan. I will recommend this Tour Operator to anyone (including my family members and relatives, and that says a lot!).

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/6/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Supron & Jade from California

Excellent tour I am enjoyed it

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Cherry Blossom Special Tour

3/31/2019-4/10/2019 / April 20, 2019   

Josee & Rickey from Canada

Great tour with beautiful sceneries, well organized and great guide.

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Cherry Blossom Special Tour

3/31/2019-4/10/2019 / April 20, 2019   

Robert, Charles, Janet & Merrilee from California

All Japan Tours was the best tour I have ever taken. Billy was very knowledgeable and made sure the tour ran smoothly. The accommodations were excellent and all of the provided meals were delicious. Thus tour was a very memorable experience.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo