×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Cherry Blossom Special Tour

3/31/2019-4/10/2019 / April 22, 2019   

Paul & Marilena from Romania

We had a wonderful holiday,Japan is really amazing and every day of the tour we saw something new and interesting. Hotels were better than expected,the itinerary included almost all must see we have read about,even the weather was the best we could expect.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / April 24, 2019   

Vinode & Asha from India

The guide Mr.Billy was very caring and outstanding.

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/7/2019 / May 3, 2019   

Dilip & Sheela from California

We had a memorable week on the Golden Triangle of Japan (reverse) Cherry Blossom Tour. The noteworthy features were the excellent accommodations throughout the tour and the full service care we received, from the time we were greeted at Kansai to the time we checked in at our hotel in Narita. Our guide (Hiroko Hirakawa san) was very attentive to the group's expectations and preferences and did her very best to satisfy every group member. She went well above and beyond to take care of my wife's sprained ankle, actually offering the use of her own ankle brace until we could buy one at a local pharmacy. Yukari Azita san was a proficient, careful and safe driver, especially when negotiating the many mountain roads. We were able to visit several places of interest in every city on the tour, with a good mix of historical, natural and cultural features. Highlights were the participatory activities (sushi making and the tea ceremony).

Japan Custom Group Tour

3/28/2019-4/11/2019 / April 17, 2019   

Patel Group from USA

with so many dietary restriction in our group, you have managed to do wonderful job except for confusion on 2nd and 3rd day. Best driver and guide we had who went out of their way to make us comfortable. Mr Kioshi Katsume was always available and answered all questions throughout the booking process. This was my 56th country but never received such a good service before.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/28/2019-4/17/2019 / April 23, 2019   

Stephen & Carolyn from Georgia

I've been ruminating about our wonderful trip. Every place we visited gave us memories never to be forgotten.
The guides were wonderful to us and worked diligently on our behalf. We enjoyed them very much.
The accomodations were splendid and a couple were out of this world.
The sites, shows, gardens, temples, shrines, museums. galleries, markets, subways, trains, busses, and beautiful people were everything I had hoped our trip could be.
Thank you one last time for all of your help and expertise. I hope we can return to Japan someday, and will look forward to working with you again on that return trip.
Your the best!

Japan Custom Group Tour

3/27/2019-4/24/2019 / April 30, 2019   

Tour That Teach from Australia

Every aspect was fantastic and our guide Kimi was outstanding.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/26/2019-4/5/2019 / April 11, 2019   

Dennis & Mai from North Carolina

We are not the average tourist so we are hard to please but very pleased

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 4/1/2019 / April 1, 2019   

Linda, Phach, Nicole and Derek from California

How can anyone rate this tour less than a five ? If there were 10 stars I would give it 10 stars; that’s how superlative this tour was!!!

Charms of Southern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/1/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Anne from Texas

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 8, 2019   

Burress & Tom from Texas