×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Custom Group Tour

3/27/2019-4/24/2019 / April 30, 2019   

Tour That Teach from Australia

Every aspect was fantastic and our guide Kimi was outstanding.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/26/2019-4/5/2019 / April 11, 2019   

Dennis & Mai from North Carolina

We are not the average tourist so we are hard to please but very pleased

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 4/1/2019 / April 1, 2019   

Linda, Phach, Nicole and Derek from California

How can anyone rate this tour less than a five ? If there were 10 stars I would give it 10 stars; that’s how superlative this tour was!!!

Charms of Southern Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/1/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Anne from Texas

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 8, 2019   

Burress & Tom from Texas

Signature: Classic Japan - Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/7/2019 / April 12, 2019   

Corrine from California

excellent guide and drivers. excellent itinerary. couldn't think of including anything else on this tour except some dedicated time for shopping/seeing other things, but would have to drop things already included on the tour. Yuca took special care of us as we were the 'seniors" on the trip. the kimono dress up day was much more fun than I expected !

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Michael & Sopit from Thailand

Our guide Hiroko was wonderful. Full of energy. Attended our every needs. Very knowledgeable about Japan. The driver was the best! I am usually a very nervous rider when someone else drives. I had no issues with her at all. Wonderful.

Anime Flavor Tour: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

3/24/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Mrs. Usha Rani Jain & Mrs. Nisha Maheswari

The tour was fantastic. Punctual.hotels were very nice Coach and driver were 2gd .

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Cherry Blossom Special Tour

3/24/2019-4/3/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Vivian, Jorge & Sophi from Florida

BILLY IS AWESOME- VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY DOWN TO EARTH! NO DULL MOMENTS! HOPE HE CAN BE OUR TOUR GUIDE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE! WE DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK TO JAPAN... Jorge, Vivian and Sophia

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2019-4/3/2019 / April 10, 2019   

Mr. Ernesto Filoteo Revita Jr. & Mrs. Norma Malonzo Revita

Overall excellent.