×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Signature: Classic Japan - Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/7/2019 / April 12, 2019   

Corrine from California

excellent guide and drivers. excellent itinerary. couldn't think of including anything else on this tour except some dedicated time for shopping/seeing other things, but would have to drop things already included on the tour. Yuca took special care of us as we were the 'seniors" on the trip. the kimono dress up day was much more fun than I expected !

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Michael & Sopit from Thailand

Our guide Hiroko was wonderful. Full of energy. Attended our every needs. Very knowledgeable about Japan. The driver was the best! I am usually a very nervous rider when someone else drives. I had no issues with her at all. Wonderful.

Anime Flavor Tour: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

3/24/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Mrs. Usha Rani Jain & Mrs. Nisha Maheswari

The tour was fantastic. Punctual.hotels were very nice Coach and driver were 2gd .

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Cherry Blossom Special Tour

3/24/2019-4/3/2019 / April 4, 2019   

Vivian, Jorge & Sophi from Florida

BILLY IS AWESOME- VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY DOWN TO EARTH! NO DULL MOMENTS! HOPE HE CAN BE OUR TOUR GUIDE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE! WE DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK TO JAPAN... Jorge, Vivian and Sophia

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2019-4/3/2019 / April 10, 2019   

Mr. Ernesto Filoteo Revita Jr. & Mrs. Norma Malonzo Revita

Overall excellent.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2019-3/31/2019 / April 17, 2019   

Jacob & Mary from Brunei

Excellent. Well planned, well executed and totally enjoyable.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

3/18/2019-3/24/2019 / March 27, 2019   

The Ota Group

Timing and planning enabled our group to see and experience so much. Our guides, Billy, Kim, and Leah were always there with suggestions and help. The drivers, Nakayama-san and our last driver were excellent. The 24 passengers were also so considerate, it all made for an exciting and yet pleasant experience. Although I have been to the same shrines and temples numerous times, the guides added information of interest and all were vital for our family to understand and enjoy Japan. Unfortunately, one week is not enough, but all that was available for the children (ages 12 and 9) on their spring break.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/16/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 2, 2019   

Ena & Ernest from Mexico

The guides were first rate. Very knowledgable, caring and considerate. Hiroko in Tokyo was especially charming and engaging. Hiro in Kyoto was a wealth of information. Miki in Hiroshima was very caring. The tour itself was very organized. Pickup at the airport and transport for our departure was very prompt and courteous.

Japan Custom Group Tour

3/10/2019 - 3/20/2019 / March 22, 2019   

Cortes Family from Canada

It was a great introduction to Japan for a group who had no familiarity with the area.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2019 - 2/12/2019 / February 28, 2019   

Ann & John from Washington

We enjoyed all of it. Our guide, Kim, was excellent.