×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2019-3/31/2019 / April 17, 2019   

Jacob & Mary from Brunei

Excellent. Well planned, well executed and totally enjoyable.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

3/18/2019-3/24/2019 / March 27, 2019   

The Ota Group

Timing and planning enabled our group to see and experience so much. Our guides, Billy, Kim, and Leah were always there with suggestions and help. The drivers, Nakayama-san and our last driver were excellent. The 24 passengers were also so considerate, it all made for an exciting and yet pleasant experience. Although I have been to the same shrines and temples numerous times, the guides added information of interest and all were vital for our family to understand and enjoy Japan. Unfortunately, one week is not enough, but all that was available for the children (ages 12 and 9) on their spring break.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan Custom Private Tour

3/16/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 2, 2019   

Ena & Ernest from Mexico

The guides were first rate. Very knowledgable, caring and considerate. Hiroko in Tokyo was especially charming and engaging. Hiro in Kyoto was a wealth of information. Miki in Hiroshima was very caring. The tour itself was very organized. Pickup at the airport and transport for our departure was very prompt and courteous.

Japan Custom Group Tour

3/10/2019 - 3/20/2019 / March 22, 2019   

Cortes Family from Canada

It was a great introduction to Japan for a group who had no familiarity with the area.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2019 - 2/12/2019 / February 28, 2019   

Ann & John from Washington

We enjoyed all of it. Our guide, Kim, was excellent.

Japan Custom Group Tour

2/3/2019 - 2/11/2019 / 2019-02-03   

Hawaii Group

Our Private Land Tour surpassed a regular land tour. We were able to work very well with the tour planner / guide and our driver to make adjustment throughout the whole travel from the planning stages to the time during our trip in Japan.

Japan Custom Group Tour

2/2/2018 / February 12, 2019   

Mr. Stefanos Sevastou's Group

Great tour guide and fully informed

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Snow Monkeys & Sapporo Snow Festival Tour 2019

1/28/2019 - 1/7/2019 / February 12, 2019   

Kathleen from Australia

Excellent tour. Wonderful guides and drivers who looked after us very well. Beautiful sites visited.

Japan Custom Group Tour

1/13/2019 - 11/17/2019 / January 22, 2019   

Susan from New Jersey

Second time with Alljapan. Excellent service. Very helpful. Absolutely flawless travel. Thank you.

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Alps: Snow Monkeys

1/3/2019 - 1/13/2019 / January 1, 2019   

Heather, Lucia & Michael from Australia

We absolutely loved this tour, being immersed in the culture, sights and experiences of Japan was wonderful. We can’t thanks our guide Suzuki enough for his genuine care and interest in making sure we got the most out of our tour and sharing his extensive knowledge and experience of his home country with us. It made for a trip of a lifetime. Our driver was also so courteous and caring and made sure he did everything he could to make our tour as safe and comfortable as possible.