×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/26/2018 - 12/2/2018 / 2018-11-26   

Ken & Ebony from California

We loved everything about this tour . The accomadations and meals were excellent. The guide “Billy San “ and driver Tahara San were professional, helpful , and very friendly . I would request to be on another tour with them .

Best of Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

11/23/2018 - 12/2/2018 / December 6, 2018   

Randi & Kelly from Washington

We had the most amazing trip to Japan thanks to All Japan Tours. We did the Reverse Autumn Tour and the fall colors did not disappoint. Both of our guides, Suzuki san and Billy san were great. They were both very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. Both made sure everyone on the tour was accommodated appropriately. For example, once Billy san knew I would need a fork rather than chopsticks he made sure one was provided at every meal without any prompting. Billy san also did a great job of coordinating our visits to the attractions in the best order to ensure we would have ample time to explore. The meals provided via the tour were absolutely amazing. Hotels were great too. I would highly recommend All Japan Tours to anyone. My husband and I are already thinking about planning another tour.

Signature: Classic Japan - Autumn Leaves Tour

11/18/2018 - 12/1/2018 / December 5, 2018   

Joseph & Marie-Louise from California

A great tour. How did you manage to arrange it that all of the trees would change color to beautiful reds, oranges and yellows when we were there?

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Autumn Leaves Special

11/7/2018 - 11/17/2018 / January 8, 2019   

Brigitte & Stephan from Swiss

Very professionally done!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/11/2018 - 11/18/2018 / November 24, 2018   

Nathalie & Danny from San Francisco

Kim was very helpful and informative!!!!

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/1/2018 - 11/8/2018 / November 28, 2018   

Philip & Janet from Illinois

Great accommodations, great tour guide, many, many things to see.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/11/2018 - 11/24/2018 / November 29, 2018   

Barry & Robin from Australia

My husband & I would like to let you know that we have just completed a marvellous AJT Autumn Leaves Tour. We were recommended by Janesco Sydney to join your tour (they organised this for us) and we have been most impressed with the tour from “go to whoa”. Our Japanese guide Kim Kida (Kim) was absolutely marvellous & couldn’t have done more to help us. Even at the end of the tour she managed to organise an earlier plane flight for us from Fukuoka to Tokyo after the tour finished & since she was also flying to Tokyo on this earlier flight, she guided & stayed with us right up to our hotel nearby Shinagawa Station Tokyo. We can’t compliment her enough as she smoothed the whole tour & gave us every information possible about the areas, cities & day to day activities of the tour.
The tour was very comprehensive & took us to some beautiful places that were not on the itinerary of many other tours of Japan. We were also impressed with the standard of accommodation booked for us by AJT.
Thank you very much for our fantastic tour of Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/11/2018 - 11/18/2018 / November 28, 2018   

Anna from Virginia

I enjoyed this visit to Japan and seeing it in the fall. The tour was very well organized and interesting. As a result I will likely visit again to see other part of this unique country and culture. Our tour guide Kim Kida was fantastic. She was very professional and knowledgeable, making the tour a positive experience. Kim went beyond the call of duty when I needed medical attention. After the end of the second day of the tour in Tokyo she helped me get a doctor's appointment and went with me and interpreted for me. I really appreciated her help. It made the rest of the tour an enjoyable experience.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/5/2018 - 11/11/2018 / November 14, 2018   

Callianne & Brandon from Texas

Our guide was very attentive to the needs and safety of everyone on the tour. He has the highest marks from me.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/5/2018 - 11/11/2018 / November 16, 2018   

Roebyne from Australia

This tour from Osaka to Tokyo gave me a great overview of Japan's tradition, natural beauty and just made me want to experience it in more depth.

single review photo