×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Custom Group Tour

2/3/2019 - 2/11/2019 / 2019-02-03   

Hawaii Group

Our Private Land Tour surpassed a regular land tour. We were able to work very well with the tour planner / guide and our driver to make adjustment throughout the whole travel from the planning stages to the time during our trip in Japan.

Japan Custom Group Tour

2/2/2018 / February 12, 2019   

Mr. Stefanos Sevastou's Group

Great tour guide and fully informed

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Snow Monkeys & Sapporo Snow Festival Tour 2019

1/28/2019 - 1/7/2019 / February 12, 2019   

Kathleen from Australia

Excellent tour. Wonderful guides and drivers who looked after us very well. Beautiful sites visited.

Japan Custom Group Tour

1/13/2019 - 11/17/2019 / January 22, 2019   

Susan from New Jersey

Second time with Alljapan. Excellent service. Very helpful. Absolutely flawless travel. Thank you.

Best of Japan Tour Winter with Alps: Snow Monkeys

1/3/2019 - 1/13/2019 / January 1, 2019   

Heather, Lucia & Michael from Australia

We absolutely loved this tour, being immersed in the culture, sights and experiences of Japan was wonderful. We can’t thanks our guide Suzuki enough for his genuine care and interest in making sure we got the most out of our tour and sharing his extensive knowledge and experience of his home country with us. It made for a trip of a lifetime. Our driver was also so courteous and caring and made sure he did everything he could to make our tour as safe and comfortable as possible.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/26/2018 - 12/2/2018 / 2018-11-26   

Ken & Ebony from California

We loved everything about this tour . The accomadations and meals were excellent. The guide “Billy San “ and driver Tahara San were professional, helpful , and very friendly . I would request to be on another tour with them .

Best of Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour

11/23/2018 - 12/2/2018 / December 6, 2018   

Randi & Kelly from Washington

We had the most amazing trip to Japan thanks to All Japan Tours. We did the Reverse Autumn Tour and the fall colors did not disappoint. Both of our guides, Suzuki san and Billy san were great. They were both very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. Both made sure everyone on the tour was accommodated appropriately. For example, once Billy san knew I would need a fork rather than chopsticks he made sure one was provided at every meal without any prompting. Billy san also did a great job of coordinating our visits to the attractions in the best order to ensure we would have ample time to explore. The meals provided via the tour were absolutely amazing. Hotels were great too. I would highly recommend All Japan Tours to anyone. My husband and I are already thinking about planning another tour.

Signature: Classic Japan - Autumn Leaves Tour

11/18/2018 - 12/1/2018 / December 5, 2018   

Joseph & Marie-Louise from California

A great tour. How did you manage to arrange it that all of the trees would change color to beautiful reds, oranges and yellows when we were there?

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps : Autumn Leaves Special

11/7/2018 - 11/17/2018 / January 8, 2019   

Brigitte & Stephan from Swiss

Very professionally done!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/11/2018 - 11/18/2018 / November 24, 2018   

Nathalie & Danny from San Francisco

Kim was very helpful and informative!!!!