×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/28/2023 - 4/3/2023 / 2023-04-7   

Miss Corre

I like the tour a lot especially that it was ny first time in japan. I wish all meals were included though and dotonbori included as well. Our tour guide Ms. Kim Kida was great and kind and she did her best during our tour and did above and beyond in handling some of the guests. Our tour driver Mr. Okuda was great as well and made sure our ride was safe.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/27/2023 - 4/2/2023 / 2023-04-4   

Ms. Carpenter

Me ha ru was great at information. I learned a ton even after doing homework in advance. Japan is lovely. What needs fixed on this tour is timing (multiple over 12 hour days was insanity and even with that we lost a few items off the itinerary because people were DONE), accurate information about timing (stops were often underestimated, and our group was not particularly slow), and the included food was ... Not good (I'm not particularly a fan of japanese but why was there no ramen meal, and multiple meals involving cold rice, and food, including raw food, that was pre plated for Lord knows how long before we got there). People who already liked Japanese food were likewise unimpressed). If those things were fixed this would've been amazing, as it was it was good. Group consensus was that the imperial palace parking lot, the textile overpriced factory and the idea of going up into one of the castles could have been axed. Also, given the weather going up only to station 4 on Mt Fuji was too expensive timewise, a stop below when the mountain was out would've been preferable.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/20/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-03-31   

Mr. Li

Very happy with AJT. Customer support during booking is very efficient and professional. The tour is well designed. Our tour guide is knowledgeable, friendly and detailed.

review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/12/2023 - 3/18/2023 / 2023-03-21   

Mr. Ranganathan

Love the tour arrangement including the hotels, attraction, and especially such an awesome tour guide Meharu!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/12/2023 - 3/18/2023 / 2023-03-21   

Mr. Bullock

We had an amazing time in Japan. Using AJT made it so efficient, relaxing, and fun. Appreciated how organized everything was from start to finish. Miharu was such a good guide. Thanks

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/5/2023 - 3/11/2023 / 2023-03-22   

Ms. Goldenberg

Such a fun tour! It was made even more amazing by the incredible Kim Kida and our driver, Harada. Kim was delightful, incredibly insightful and funny. She made sure to hit everything on the itinerary, tell a great story about each place and keep the trip moving along. The tour was a great mix of locations in Japan. I have taken many tours in my travel journeys, and this was a great way to see Japan! Highly recommend.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/5/2023 - 3/11/2023 / 2023-03-22   

Mr. Meadows

Both Mrs. Kim Kida and our driver were wonderful and made the whole trip memorable. I cant wait to be able to return and hopefully on a more eco focused tour itinerary. I recommend this tour to anyone that is their first trip to Japan since it really gives you a taste of the wonders that it has.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

3/5/2023 - 3/11/2023 / 2023-03-24   

Mrs. Neilson

I really enjoyed this trip. It was well organised and included many sites of interest in a fairly short period of time. Kim our guide and Harada our driver were both excellent. Kim was informative without overdoing the information which can sometimes be too much to take in. I never noticed our driver Harada when he was driving , which meant he must have driven extremely well , giving no cause for concern. The hotels were all very good and breakfasts were exemplary. A lovely introduction to Japan.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

/ 2023-03-05   

Ms. Goldenberg

Such a fun tour! It was made even more amazing by the incredible Kim Kida and our driver, Harada. Kim was delightful, incredibly insightful and funny. She made sure to hit everything on the itinerary, tell a great story about each place and keep the trip moving along. The tour was a great mix of locations in Japan. I have taken many tours in my travel journeys, and this was a great way to see Japan! Highly recommend.

The Golden Route of Japan Tour Winter

2/12/2023 - 2/18/2023 / 2023-03-1   

Ms. Ivy

There was never a wasted moment! Our guide (Hiroko) was extremely knowledgeable of the areas and fun to hang around with - I wish it could have lasted longer! I definitely feel that I got more than I paid for - so many things I got to experience that would never have been had it not been for Hiroko!