×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Cherry Blossom Tour

4/6/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-06   

Ms. Clarissa Webb

This was the best tour I could’ve gone on! The guide was so knowledgeable and kind and seeing Japan was absolutely spectacular! Everyone from AJT was so helpful- especially when I was having issues with my flights! Everyone was amazing, the sites were amazing, an appropriate amount of time was allocated for every destination, the food was amazing! I couldn’t be more satisfied with how this tour was and the memories it gave me.

single review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. Batcher

Barbara made the tour an outstanding experience. Her knowledge, direction and sense of humor kept the pace of the tour interesting.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Ms. Kim-Reynolds

Overall, I really enjoyed the tour. The schedule was very well done! I also liked the size of the tour and the cultural aspects that the guide was sharing with us during the drive.

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossom

4/5/2024 - 4/26/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Ms. Evelyn Durham

Kim was an amazing tour guide and the first bus driver was very kind and did a great job getting everyone around safely!

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Ms. Sanders

This tour was perfect. There was a variety of well chosen sights to see all over Japan. It was a fabulous introduction to Japanese foods as each meal was a little different in preparation. We especially loved the gardens and were fortunate to have Cherry Blossoms in full bloom. The accommodations were all good. The driver, Yoshinobu Takahashi, was very skilled and pleasant. The tour guide, Kim, was exceptional. She was very organized, gave us so much good information on the Japanese culture and some how managed to keep track of all of us even in crowds and riding trains.

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Mrs. Kubes

Our tour leader, Kim, and the driver, Yoshinobi Takahashi, were excellent. The tour was very comprehensive and covered areas that we would have never toured, nor in some cases even known about, except through this tour. The accommodations were also very good.

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Mrs. Kono

Although some days were exhausting, our tour covered so, so much of Japan in 2 weeks! This was our first tour which was a great way to get a taste of Japan. Our Guide, Kim made a big difference for our tour. Full of historical and current info about Japan and she had a great sense of humor and was always upbeat. Our bus driver, Noshinobu, was friendly, professional and impressive. Felt very safe with his driving skills and his bus was always clean! Loved the hotel breakfasts!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/11/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Katz

I really enjoyed my 10 day Japan tour with AJT. It was fast paced, but you got to see so much and you were busy all day. Our guides Kim and Barbara were fantastic. They were personable, they made sure we all got to where we needed to be, and we all were kept on schedule and they made sure we were all taken care of before they ended each day. Barbara went the extra mile and made large cards with facts about each location were about to see and general facts about Japanese culture which was interesting to learn about. Great personalities and interactions. Its exhausting stuff, but was sad when it ended.

Japan Custom Private Tour

4/2/2024 - 4/21/2024 / 2024-04-02   

Mr. Sanjay Singh

All i can say is wow! Extremely well planned, efficient, and itinerary as expected. We were able to do things that would be simply impossible otherwise. Thank you and we are definitely coming back to Japan with you.

Highlights of Japan and Korea with Hiroshima: Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/1/2024 - 4/15/2024 / 2024-04-01   

Mrs. Reddy

Japan tour was excellent with a wonderful guide Miharu. South Korean tour was not interesting , South Korean guide was ok