×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

BEST OF JAPAN: CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

4/2/2018 - 4/11/2018 / April 27th, 2018   

Judith & Deron from Maryland

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

4/2/2018 - 4/8/2018 / May 3rd, 2018   

The Cariaga Family from Guam

This is an excellent tour! Our tour guide is so knowledgeable, knows the culture very well from the past to the present, shes very nice and caring and most of all she is very funny makes our trip so enjoyable. I would highly recommend this tour.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN (REVERSE): CHERRY BLOSSOM SPECIAL TOUR

4/1/2018 - 4/7/2018 / April 9th, 2018   

Narahari & Roopa from Brunei

At least one day -- a few hours Time for shopping in good shopping areas or streets

BEST OF JAPAN: CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/26/2018 - 4/4/2018 / April 9th, 2018   

Ms. Patricia Lee Propst from Colorado

Our guide was fantastic (Kim Kida) and her history and story telling skills were wonderful. The tour was not just a visit to temples /shrines and gardens, but a cultural enlightment. Being a vegetarian, I was very appreciative of the care that Kim took to make sure I got great food. Good, safe drivers - Uetake and Takahashi.

SIGNATURE: CLASSIC JAPAN - CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/26/2018 - 4/8/2018 / April 16th, 2018   

Renuka & Sri Dushyanta from Australia

Overall, we would rate the tour very highly. We were very pleased with the detailed itinerary and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Of course, there are certain aspects of the tour that we thought could have been tweaked but we will give that feedback in the appropriate sections. The various aspects of the tour from the fortunate viewing of the cherry blossoms which came early, to the wonderful weather except for the last two days and to the cultural experiences just came together so well to make the tour just so magical for us. We would like to commend the tour planners for this. We would also like to commend the guide and the driver. Especially Shika san the driver who was always helpful, always on time and so reliable, considerate and cheerful. The tour guide Mark who actually went beyond the call of duty to assist a very needy participant that we thought was way beyond the scope of his job.

ANIME FLAVOR: TOKYO & KYOTO CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/25/2018 - 4/1/2018 / April 3th, 2018   

Mr. Omar Lezama from Los Angeles

Overall I had an amazing time and our tour guide was the best, if anything the only issue i had was the last minute change of itinerary do to one location being closed.

THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE OF JAPAN: CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/35/2018 - 4/1/2018 / April 17th, 2018   

Philp & Vivian from Australia

excellent itinerary and local guide (Lyn). Hotels accommodation and food excellent.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR

3/19/2018 - 3/25/2018 / April 3th, 2018   

Mr & Mrs Narang from Illinois

Our guide Billy was great, very knowledgeable, proficient in English. Very caring. All hotels accommodations were very good & comfortable.Coach was very comfortable. Food selection and choices of Restaurants were great. Selection of places visited was also also very good . Bullet train ride experience was very memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

CHARMS OF HOKKAIDO JAPAN TOUR: HOKKAIDO WINTER FESTIVALS 2018

2/4/2018 - 2/12/2018 / February 22nd, 2018   

Dr. Jacob Cheng Yen Chuan & Ms. Elizabeth Whey Poh Yee

Kim Kida , our guide, was very helpful throughout our trip. She was considerate to the entire group's needs, making the effort that everyone was comfortable. The trip was wonderful although we would have appreciated it more if they could have planned it to include the Otaru Snow Light Path Festival. We arrive in Otaru a couple of days too early hence we missed it. Otherwise, we were very pleased.

Japan Custom Group Tour

10/21/2017-11/3/2017 / November 7th, 2017   

Jay from Florida

Just returned from the amazing trip of Japan.
The trip was great, without any glitches.
Tour guide was Mr Ito was very good and driver Yamado was good.
Most hotels were good.
Kyoto hotel had A C issues.

Most important Japan was amazingly beautiful. People were nice, places were memorable. In spite of two Typhoons, weather was fine for most parts.

Thank you for arranging this trip.