×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2019

9/23/2019-9/29/2019 / October 5   

Emma & Noly from Guam

Tour was totally wonderful. Tour guide was very entertaining, gives detailed information about the site visit, helpful in giving directions to places. Impressive

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer 2019

8/8/2019-8/14/2019 / August 20, 2019   

Michael & Michaela from Qatar

I would like to commend our tour host and guide, Billy, most highly. He was extremely informative throughout the tour and very kind and helpful. He is definitely the best tour guide we have ever encountered and mainly because of him we would come on your tours again and recommend AJT to others

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse): 2019

7/29/2019-8/4/2019 / August 19, 2019   

Brian from New York

The trip was everything I was expecting and so much more. The tour guide Ai was incredibly insightful and friendly. I even enjoyed the parts of the tour I didn't think I would be as interested in. The food and venues were great and we got to see and go to so many places I will always remember. I would definitely go again.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer 2019

7/6/2019-7/12/2019 / July 13, 2019   

Sheryl and Janet from Taxes

Tour guide Billy was very informative, loved having all the planning and decisions made by AJT and just enjoy the tour!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer 2019

6/23/2019-6/29/2019 / July 2, 2019   

David & Colleen from South Dakota

Great tour, wonderful things to see, beautiful country, lovely people. Our guide Billy was a great teacher. The pace of activities and mix of things to see and do were just right.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer 2019

6/23/2019-6/29/2019 / July 25, 2019   

Jennifer & Brigit from New Zealand

Really enjoyed it all. A good mix of activities and allinteresting.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/28/2019-6/3/2019 / June 17, 2019   

Hoat, Aimee, Cecilia & Martin from California

Very organized tour. Tour escort was charmed and very helpful.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/20/2019-5/26/2019 / May 30, 2019   

Naresh & Kavita from California

Very extensive and great tour.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/20/2019-5/26/2019 / June 3, 2019   

Robert, Gail & Isolda from Hawaii

Great tour. Exceeded expectations.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Gabriela & Angeles from California

The tour was very fascinating and the service of the guide and transportation was excellent. We hopefully travel again with you.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo