×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Mr. Sash & Ms. Bruel

Absolutely outstanding . Kimiko was terrific

Japan Garden & Art Tour: Cherry Blossoms 2024

3/25/2024 - 4/7/2024 / 2024-03-25   

Ms. Watkins

My sister and I had a wonderful time on our tour. The gardens were stunningly beautiful and the cultural activities were delightful. Two highlights were the Bizen Osafune Sword Museum, with our learned and entertaining English guide who was a metal archeologist, and Hasshu-an with Grand Masters leading us in a tea ceremony and flower arranging. Other favorites were the Chichu Museum and Hakone Open Air Museum. Of course, we enjoyed the magnificent cherry blossoms nearly everywhere. Every day held special treats, many that we would never have found on our own. Our guide Kimi was always in good humor and kept us moving with a very busy itinerary, adapting seamlessly when site closures or other unforeseen circumstances dictated. The 12-person group was a perfect size for us and full of the loveliest people. I highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to see many parts of Japan, not just the usual city sites.

single review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Mrs. Girjia Izoulet

Great tour really enjoyed the guide Kim and the Driver sorry can’t remember his name gave their all to make this tour memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Ms. Chanthalay Boutchaleune

I enjoy all the places we went but wish I got more time at certain places like the Nakano Broadway, Akihabara, Tsukiji Outer Market, Arashiyama and Shinsaibashi. Maybe add a free day in each city so that as a tourist can experience each city more. All the hotels that we stay at was very nice and the food that was included was also good. Highly recommend because if you were to visit Japan on your own I don't think you will get to do all the thing that the tour offer in that amount of days of the visit but please note you are always on a go and can't really do anything outside of the tour schedule until the tour day is over and you can go out on your own. Our tour guild Jackie and Barbara was wonderful. My overall experience I would rate an 8.5. The group was amazing I got to meet some awesome peoples. Hope you guys are doing well :)

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan with Japanese Alps: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Ms. Katrina Rotter

This was an awesome tour, even if the cherry blossoms were coming later than forecasted. Kim is an outstanding guide. Our driver was also really great, and the bus was comfortable, with lots of open seats so people weren't crammed in super tight. We did so much in such a short amount of time. Most memorable experience was sitting in the outside onsen while it was snowing.

review photo
review photo
review photo

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Cherry Blossom Tour

3/24/2024 - 4/3/2024 / 2024-03-24   

Mr. John Strauss

Fabulous first visit to Japan. 4.5 STARS AJT itinerary provided well curated attractions with priority access to avoid long lines. Excellent accommodations, all 4+ stars. Our guides Barbra and Jackie were fantastic guides who had lots of knowledge and tips to make our first trip to Japan memorable. Professional driver on new bus with wifi and chargers made the trip comfortable and enjoyable.

Custom Private Tour

3/22/2024 - 3/29/2024 / 2024-03-22   

Mrs. Cooper

Our tour guide Mrs. Haruyo Nishitani was absolutely amazing and genuine. The transportation personal was on time and very professional. The vehicles were very clean spacious.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tours

3/21/2024 - 4/1/2024 / 2024-03-21   

Mrs. Sylvia Veenstra

Joyce (Japan tour) was EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Spoke excellent English, was very clear, very engaging with us, & showed us slides on the bus to hi-light what we’d be seeing/going to. Always making sure we were all there & safe. Can’t say enough good things about her as she will forever cement our Japan memories. Brian (Korea) was poor….low English, low energy, low engagement. Seemed he didn’t want to be there.

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tours

3/21/2024 - 4/01/2024 / 2024-03-21   

Ms. Ruth Lanktree

Well organized pickup at the airport. Professional guides and drivers

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/17/2024 - 3/24/2024 / 2024-03-17   

Mr. Gabriel Cleope

The only thing I wished we had more time at some of the shopping venues, such as Akhibara.