×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) 2019

5/5/2019-5/11/2019 / May 17, 2019   

Anthony from California

Everything went very smoothly. The guide Lynn was excellent. Everything was timely.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/15/2019-4/21/2019 / April 25, 2019   

Andrew & Roslyn from Australia

Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide (Joyce). We packed a lot into every day and were not left wanting more.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/15/2019-4/21/2019 / April 27, 2019   

Andrew & Ian from California

Joyce was an excellent tour guide! Enjoyed all things to do each day.

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2019-4/13/2019 / April 19, 2019   

SREEJIT & SREELATHA from Canada

overall the tour was well organized and the tour guide entrained us all along the way. The group was just 15 and that was just ideal to manage as a group and also we got to know each other making the group activities more fun.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/7/2019-4/13/2019 / April 20, 2019   

Barbara from Massachusetts

Enjoyed your tour and the wonderful hospitality of your country

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 18, 2019   

Michael & Chang from Hawaii

We had a great guide with our bus and tour.

single review photo
single review photo

The Golden Route Japan Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

4/1/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Girish & Namita from India

It was a great tour with breathtaking viewing of cherry blossoms all the way from Tokyo to Osaka.And the majestic Mount Fujiyama.We loved the way the itenarary was arranged to introduce us to the Japanese culture,etiqutte, authentic Japanese cuisine.The guide alloted to us,Ms Lynn was a great educator ,about history as well as contemporary Japanese life .She is a great person and a kind human too.Kudos to het for making this trip wonderful.Thank you.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/31/2019-4/6/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Supron & Jade from California

Excellent tour I am enjoyed it

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 4/1/2019 / April 1, 2019   

Linda, Phach, Nicole and Derek from California

How can anyone rate this tour less than a five ? If there were 10 stars I would give it 10 stars; that’s how superlative this tour was!!!

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019 - 3/31/2019 / April 8, 2019   

Burress & Tom from Texas