×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- The Golden Route Japan Tour -

The Golden Route Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour 2019

3/18/2019-3/24/2019 / March 27, 2019   

The Ota Group

Timing and planning enabled our group to see and experience so much. Our guides, Billy, Kim, and Leah were always there with suggestions and help. The drivers, Nakayama-san and our last driver were excellent. The 24 passengers were also so considerate, it all made for an exciting and yet pleasant experience. Although I have been to the same shrines and temples numerous times, the guides added information of interest and all were vital for our family to understand and enjoy Japan. Unfortunately, one week is not enough, but all that was available for the children (ages 12 and 9) on their spring break.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/26/2018 - 12/2/2018 / 2018-11-26   

Ken & Ebony from California

We loved everything about this tour . The accomadations and meals were excellent. The guide “Billy San “ and driver Tahara San were professional, helpful , and very friendly . I would request to be on another tour with them .

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/1/2018 - 11/8/2018 / November 28, 2018   

Philip & Janet from Illinois

Great accommodations, great tour guide, many, many things to see.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/5/2018 - 11/11/2018 / November 14, 2018   

Callianne & Brandon from Texas

Our guide was very attentive to the needs and safety of everyone on the tour. He has the highest marks from me.

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse) Autumn Leaves Tour 2018

11/5/2018 - 11/11/2018 / November 16, 2018   

Roebyne from Australia

This tour from Osaka to Tokyo gave me a great overview of Japan's tradition, natural beauty and just made me want to experience it in more depth.

single review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn

10/14/2018 - 10/20/2018 / October 25, 2018   

Jill & Joseph from Hawaii

Our tour guide Kim was absolutely amazing! She really knew the history of everything and was so much fun

THE GOLDEN ROUTE JAPAN TOUR AUTUMN 2018

10/1/2018 - 10/7/2018 / October 10, 2018   

Ms. Joanna from Spain

The tour was very well organized and we visited the most important and interesting places. Our guide, Suzuki.san was excellent, very efficient, helpful, telling us interesting stories. Thank you for a fantastic tour! Joanna

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2018

9/24/2018 - 9/30/2018 / October 2, 2018   

Raena & Richard from North Carolina

The tour was awesome! Kim was such an amazing guide and we saw amazing things. She is a wealth of information, is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. A great tour!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) 2018

9/24/2018 - 9/30/2018 / October 10, 2018   

Alexander & Danielle from California

Our tour guide Kim and driver Tahara was great. Kim was a wealth of information to all of the sites we visited and Tahara made it sure we get to our destinations safely. The tour was on a relaxed pace and given us enough time to experience the tour sites. The AJT tour was a great start to our first Japan vacation. Thank you very much for making our vacation a great experience.

THE GOLDEN ROUTE OF JAPAN TOUR AUTUMN 2018

9/16/2018 - 9/22/2018 / October 1, 2018   

Karla & Lilia from Canada

Thank you !! we had an amazing experience! This is an excellent tour for people that are visiting for the first time. And if you don't speak any Japanese this is just perfect.

review photo
review photo
review photo