×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Beyond Tokyo: Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkey Tour

2/12/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-12   

Ms. Ulm & Ms. Szpicki

This was our 2nd tour. Again our tour guide Miharu was amazing and we are already planning our next tour.

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mr. Yan Wah Ronnie Wu

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the Hokkaido Winter Festivals and the tour itinerary. Our tour director Kim was pleasant, funny, considerate and organized. We also enjoyed the experience of staying in some traditional Japanese accommodation and onsen hotels. The Drift Ice Cruise was fantastic. The selection of lunch and dinner included in this tour were excellent. The Japanese meals served were authentic and tasty. The airport greeting and transfer were convenient.

Custom Private Tour

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Ms. Kwon - Travel Edge

Our private tour was great, thanks to our expert guide, Kenji Sawada. He listened to us, catered to our needs, adapted to our requests, and gave wonderful recommendations. He also took amazing photos of us given his background as a photographer. He was intuitive, friendly and great energy that he matched to ours.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals

2/4/2024 - 2/12/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mrs. Heather Bailey

The tour was fabulous and taking us through magical Hokkaido and all it has to offer during this snow festival time. Simply beautiful, breathtaking and Wow! around every corner. The stunning snow covered scenery seemed almost surreal like nothing I've ever seen before.

Hokkaido & Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkeys

2/4/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Mr. & Mrs. Chew

Miharu was wonderful as our tour guide. Liked the varied ice/snow festivals. Enjoyed the wild life unique to Japan, esp., snow monkeys.

Hokkaido & Beyond: Winter Festivals, Kawazu Cherry Blossoms & Snow Monkeys

2/4/2024 - 2/16/2024 / 2024-02-04   

Ms. Frances Low

It as a perfect trip.

Best of Japan Tour Winter

12/22/2023 - 12/31/2023 / 2023-12-22   

Ms. Janet Seehusen

Well planned and well executed!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Winter

12/10/2023 - 12/16/2023 / 2023-12-10   

Mrs. Jean Bonnyman

Our leader Billy was so energetic and informative. We loved learning from him.

Best of Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

11/19/2023 - 11/28/2023 / 2023-11-19   

Mr. Miguel Solanes

Extremely pleased with the tour. The experience was enhanced by the sunny personality, good information, knowledgeable guidance, and kind assistance of our guide Kim Kida and the cooperation of expert driver Itoshi.

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour

11/19/2023 - 11/26/2023 / 2023-11-19   

Mr. Sean James

Tour guide was amazing. When we return, we will most definitely be requesting her again. She made the trip so wonderful. I can’t say enough about how engaging and exciting she made the tour. 5 stars.