×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Custom Group Travel -

Custom Private Group Tour

5/22/2024 - 5/31/2024 / 2024-05-22   

Dr. Harperminder Chawla

Wonderful. We had private tours - 7 of them Everything worked as planned with one exception . And the hitch was corrected quickly by AJT . Excellent guides

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Tomita

We enjoyed the variety of activities and sites of this tour. Yukio-san was excellent. Mr. Aizawa is the best bus driver, and he kept us safe and comfortable. Rie is always great as our organizer and problem solver. The food was excellent, except for the 'All-you-can-eat' grilling restaurant. The cuts of meat were not the best.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mrs. Sara Joyce Giswold

I loved eating all the Japanese food, so many delicious meals. but by the end of the tour it was perfect we had the Korean bbq.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Scarcliff

Rie and Yukiko (spelling?) - were the best I would travel them again. My wife does not like the stress of traveling, but both of them help us with transition between airports coming to Japan and returning to Seattle. Rie happened to be on the same flights traveling to Japan - helping us with transition between terminals. On the return Yukiko was on the same flight from Yonago to Tokyo, when the doors opened to the terminal and saw Rie waiting there to escort to the next terminal for our leg of the flight, she was elated with joy. We liked exploring the culture, landscapes, and people. We were not as fond of the shopping but understood many in the group wanted shopping, so it was OK. I am an amateur photographer and more interested in photography related adventures. Some the of rooms were very tight, we did like the spacious rooms. over all the trip was great, and so much food.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Mr. & Mrs. Brunette

Great tour guides, Rie and Yuki were wonderful. Our bus driver was outstanding. The tour was very well planned and featured more countryside locations of Japan. Awesome

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Marlene Reiko Kono

You gave us your best driver, Mr. Aizawa. He was excellent in getting us safely to where we needed to be. Yukiko Ishiyama was a very helpful and knowledgeable guide. She welcomed us to Osaka, went with us to the hotel, and helped us check in; the same helpfulness when leaving Yonago, insuring that we and our bags had a smooth check-in. Yuki had a wealth of knowledge about the places we saw, answering our questions, making sure we knew the schedule and times (breakfast, hotel check-out, etc.). Rie Taki is the best in coordinating and helping to ensure everyone enjoyed the tour. I like that there was some flexibility or alternative when something scheduled could not happen (such as cancellation of Jibikiami experience, with alternative choices of remain at hotel or go to Yanaitsu). Overall, an excellent tour that I would recommend to my friends. Can't recall specific temples, parks, or nature, which is why those aren't checked off below. A lot of "wow" packed in this tour. For meals on our own, I like that there were suggestions as to where we could go to eat.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Linda Hoshide

Well planned. Great food and accommodations. Learned a lot, fun activities.

2024 Spring Sanin Sanyo Area

5/12/2024 - 5/25/2024 / 2024-05-12   

Ms. Debbra L Kashino

I loved the variety of experiences we were offered. It was thoughtfully planned out to be suited for our age group.

Custom Group Tour - Japanese Design: Study Tour

5/29/2023 - 6/9/2023 / 2023-05-29   

Ms. Ohad

I hired All Japan Tours to organize the art tour which I curated. We worked on it for two years as this was a complicated trip with a lot of different locations, strict schedule, private viewing, and everything had to be on the highest level of hotels and food. The job that Kiyoshi and his team have done is exceptional. It was so well organized that everything was on time. They are flexible, detail oriented, and lovely to work with.

Japan Custom Group Tour

5/21/2023 - 5/30/2023 / 2023-05-21   

Mr. DiSano and Ms. Urquiza

If you want one of the best tours of your life go with All Japan Tours and ask for Miss Kim. We went for our honeymoon and Miss Kim made it unforgettable. We experienced more than we could have imagined and she was exceptionally helpful and informative. Japan is the most beautiful place we have seen in our lives, and when we got home we missed both the country and Miss Kim. Thank you for all that you have done. We hope to come back again! You really made our honeymoon memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo